atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Taman Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pusat Bisnis Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 20

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 78 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (78)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christopher P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Desember 2014
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips

Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
7,3
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Michael M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 22 September 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Yang M. Pasangan China, 04 September 2014
Budget stay

location, clean, self-contained
7,3
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Leon P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 September 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Becky R. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 29 Agustus 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Iris W. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 14 Agustus 2014
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Wing Y. Pasangan China, 19 Mei 2014
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. Pasangan China, 03 April 2014
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Nan Y. Pasangan China, 06 Maret 2014
A budget place

Good price, convenient location and kitchen facility
7,7
Victoria R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2014
A good hostel in a very good location

Friendly reception staff, good kitchen facilities and free wifi.
8
The hostel was in a good location on the main strip and has a bar, restaurant and tour shop attached. The receptionist was very friendly and helped us book a reasonably priced tour which we can highly recommend (ocean rafting whistundays). The room itself was average, but what you expect for a hostel. Perhaps a bit pricey for what you get but you're paying for the location I guess. The rooms are wooden cabins that smell a bit funky and didn't have fly screens but were clean and as I say, what do you expect for a hostel? The kitchen facilities were good and there is free wifi in a small picnic area at the back which is good as long as you don't mind sitting around getting bitten by mosquitos to do it. There's a little pond next to it that they love to fly around. Not the designers brightest idea. The bathroom facilities are unisex and are clean and well maintained.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TamanMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pusat BisnisMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02