Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Taman Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pusat Bisnis Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 20

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 84 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (84)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Amanda R. Pasangan Australia, 16 Agustus 2015
Fun Budget Accommodation

Fun, Location, cost
8
If you are after backpacker accommodation then this is where you want to be! Right in the heart of airlie with entertainment every night. If you are after something fancy then this is not the place for you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claudia L. Pasangan Germany, 14 Agustus 2015
Short stay in Airlie

Location, rainforest around the Cabins, cheap Price
7,3
We basically only slept in the room and were busy during the Day. For that purpose the place is great as it is cheap and very close to the sea, Shops, Restaurants and a supermarket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nien-Tzu H. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 29 Juli 2015
Good

Good place
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Esma L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Maret 2015
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!

Location.. That's all I can think of.
6,3
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thuy P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 Maret 2015
Great location !

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Desember 2014
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips

Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
7,3
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 22 September 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yang M. Pasangan China, 04 September 2014
Budget stay

location, clean, self-contained
7,3
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leon P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 September 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Laporkan ulasan ini
Becky R. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 29 Agustus 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TamanMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pusat BisnisMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06