Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Kota Cebu, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Mandarin Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Mandarin Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 322
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 2497 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (2497)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Mey M. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Agustus 2013
kamarnya bersih, daerah kota dan harga terjangkau

Nice design, Comportable and Clean
6,3
saya merasa nyaman tinggal dihotel ini servisnya bagus dan mudah akses kemana mana
Laporkan ulasan ini
Regina C. Pasangan South Korea, 01 Agustus 2015
Great!

the location is the best easy to go anywhere
8,7
The hotel room was very clean. I enjoyed the little swimming pool on the 3rd floor. People were very nice. The Alaya Mall is 5min walking distance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Annallee S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 01 Agustus 2015
You Rock!

Safe location, good price, very good staff
8,3
Excellent safe secure location for such an affordable price! Receptionist were very accommodating as we pre informed during reservations our needs. ( early check in & late check out ), Staff customer service is great! Breakfast food was very good. Walking distance to Ayala mall. Value of hotel price.. I highly recommend this hotel..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Immanuel G. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Juli 2015
nice hotel at affordable rate with good location a

clean and safe, courteous staff, right price
9,7
very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tiffany U. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Juli 2015
Good Location but limited internet access

The Location and the in house massage.
6,3
Limited Internet Connection. There are some sites blocked by the hotel (i.e. Clash of clans and who knows what else). I have complained about it from the start of my stay until I have checked out but to no avail. I was informed that they will get back to me but still nothing. I have tried the other hotels surrounding it; I did not have such problems. I also booked a room for 2 with 2 single beds but the free breakfast given to me was only for 1. I have to complain for toiletries not being replenished on the second day. At least they try to make up for it the following day. Overall, I was not happy with my stay and will not be going back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim H. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 28 Juli 2015
Value for money

Location, Room Size, Cleaniness
9
Only stay for a night. Did'nt have time to explore the hotel and facilities. Generally the staff were helpful and pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yancy G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 Juli 2015
Overnight Stay in Mandarin

Great location, big rooms, value for money
9
It was centrally located in the city and Ayala Mall is just across the road.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glenn M. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Juli 2015
good place to meet my children, grandchild

Value of food, room, personnel
7,7
Always good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen C. Pasangan Australia, 26 Juli 2015
Good Location, Clean, but slow service

Location is great, The rooms were nice and clean and staff friendly
7
The location is great, right near Ayala Mall for shopping and eating, main roads for easy access in and out. Staff were very friendly however, tried numerous occasions to get hold of room service and front desk but no answer for over 15 mins. Requested an iron three times and then after 45 mins had to chase down staff in the hallway. Hot water in the shower isn't( possibly set l too low). Small things but all adds up to final assessment. That said, all in all, good hotel and value for money. Would stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cary R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 Juli 2015
Best value for location

Location, clean room
8
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Kota CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06