atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobi Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobi Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 322
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1965 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (1965)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mey M. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Agustus 2013
kamarnya bersih, daerah kota dan harga terjangkau

Nice design, Comportable and Clean
6,3
saya merasa nyaman tinggal dihotel ini servisnya bagus dan mudah akses kemana mana
Marieke C. Pasangan Australia, 04 Maret 2015
Good hotel, bad housekeeping staff

Breakfast, comfortable beds, location
6,7
Friendly reception staff, close to Ayala mall and 15 min from ferry terminal, good breakfast. Cons: closed the safety box 1 day, but forgot to lock the safe. On our return the safe was wide open. Quickly checked credit cards, passports etc. australian dollars were taken out of my wallet. Hotel puts a reminder in the room to place valuables in the safe ( probably because housekeeping staff steals as soon as they have the opportunity). Very disappointed
Hakan S. Wisatawan bisnis Sweden, 02 Maret 2015
Ok, for being a 3-star Hotel

Price and Location
5
I am used to better hotel so I was a bit dissapointed.
Conchita R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 02 Maret 2015
Best and excellent hotel

Good service , clean and good price
9,7
Perfect for relaxation and quite place
Oh S. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 01 Maret 2015
very good

price. clean. kind.
9,7
So good
Robert P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Maret 2015
Front Desk personnel have to be more diplomatic

Location , location , location
6
Front Desk Clerks have to be more diplomatic and not tell me not to put the two single beds together or ill be charged . They also said I will be charged extra 1t pesos if I check in earlier than 10am. They tgink all guests are ignorant travelers . They need more training . They deserve to be 2 Star!
Timothy B. Pasangan Australia, 28 Februari 2015
18 th floor what a veiw close to shopping centre

food swimming pool location
10
loved it
Ming Q. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Februari 2015
Baby pool only, If it is cheaper i will stay again

Near to Ayala Mall, Access to Taxi and within mins to IT. Park , Mango and Waterfront Casino
6,7
Gym is ok, but the swimming pool is really small , and look like only for kids and baby standard, Staff is friendly, nicely dress, security is good. breakfast is well... not good. If is US$50 or below , then it will worth the money to stay. Room is big for double bed, nice to sleep high floor. Staff almost lost my bag as they given it to other customer, lucky they return my bag!
Todd W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 27 Februari 2015
very nice place

it was a good location for city spa rates were good ans staff wew nice
8,7
Good took a long time to get food at restaurant
Michael M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Februari 2015
Excellent service and Staff extremely helpful

value for money great location great amenities
9,7
Awesome time

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A07