atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobi Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobi Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 322
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1188 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (1188)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mey M. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Agustus 2013
kamarnya bersih, daerah kota dan harga terjangkau

Nice design, Comportable and Clean
6,3
saya merasa nyaman tinggal dihotel ini servisnya bagus dan mudah akses kemana mana
Kenneth H. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Juli 2014
no bathrobes and no shaver at mandarin hotel !!!

gym, clean room, bathtub.
6,3
No bathrobe is provided at this hotel, and no shaver is available for guests !!! That says much about this hotel !!!
Hilario I. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 Juli 2014
will definitely come back.

location, gym staff
9
good for the price. breakfast buffet was ok but hey its not a 5 star so def worth the price... great staff. will def come back. gym and sauna was a plus.
Asuncion J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 19 Juli 2014
Staff don't know how to politely approach

Location, accessibility to Ayala and business center
5
Our stay is great, well it's a bday celebration. So most of the time were out. Discriminating local, when I asked we need to have breakfast earlier if we can start it was 6:20. Then the staff said no to me and to the other Filipino guests, til I find out one Korean s already eating inside. My guests find it strange that the staff too rude to approach them about the dried fish, instead of politely asking if we are carrying something. The celebrant raised her temper they don't want to clean the room again as we politely ask bec we need to have lunch during make up session inside the room. When in fact her room wasn't cleaned a day before also. Anyway you can't expect more for a budget hotel. I prefer the other side hotel parklane and quest next time around with very little difference.
Jisul H. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 18 Juli 2014
goood

location, kindness, cleanness
8
It was great experience stayed in Mandarin
Yi Y. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 17 Juli 2014
Good

Speed smart kind
10
Jessamine E. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 15 Juli 2014
Great rooms, average breakfast, great location

Location, Nice Rooms, Good Staff
8
Our stay here was very pleasant, the staff were very helpful, one or two of the members of the front desk speaks Mandarin, great great location its beside Ayala Mall,taxis readily available in front of the hotel, average breakfast, steady internet connection, has a small pool, very nice rooms.
Xanthin S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 Juli 2014
very good

clean nice, affordable
10
great
Teik K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 14 Juli 2014
afforadble hotel in good location

location, food and internet
8
Comfortable stay with good proximity to shops and food good breakfast spread but do with more vegetables Fast internet but why limit to 2 device most travelers would have 2 or more smartphone, tablet, laptop, and smart camera as well otherwise good hotel to stay in Cebu
Byungkuk N. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 13 Juli 2014
value for money

air conditioner, shower pressure, clean room
9,3
This hotel is located in walking distance from Ayala mall. This recently built hotel has spotless clean room and toilet with properly working air-conditioner. I stayed Quest hotel last year. The lobby and breakfast restaurant of Quest seem more luxurious than those of Mandarin plaza. However, except those, room condition of Mandarin Plaza is much better than Quest. I will recommend the hotel to everyone who plans to stay in Cebu city.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B04