atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobi Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobi Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 322
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 2145 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (2145)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mey M. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Agustus 2013
kamarnya bersih, daerah kota dan harga terjangkau

Nice design, Comportable and Clean
6,3
saya merasa nyaman tinggal dihotel ini servisnya bagus dan mudah akses kemana mana
Sabrina B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 17 April 2015
Towels

Location, service, cleanliness
8
The towels were tired: old, rough, not very white- almost grayish. Everything else okay
Christian B. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 13 April 2015
Best catch for the buck

Good breakfast, superb standard rooms, most friendly staff
9,7
I´m very pleased with my stay at the Mandarin. Compared to the few other hotels I´ve tried in Cebu it seems the best bet for your bucks. The room quality is outstanding for a 3 star hotel. It´s the taste in little things. Even the free shampoo is elegantly designed ;) The hotel appears to be kept in good shape and does not look worn down. The breakfast is much better than any other hotel I´ve tried in Cebu. I´d book again anytime!!!
Zenaida K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 April 2015
ok

location, price and cleanliness
6
The hotel location is good. But in some of the rooms you can hear the next bldg. sing-a-long. The hotel needs to improve their breakfast buffet. All foods are serve cold.
Neil W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 April 2015
Lovely weekend

Cleanliness, location, comfort
8,3
We had a very pleasant weekend stay at this hotel. The room was clean, spacious and very comfortable. The location very convenient for malls, shopping etc. It was excellent value for money. My only complaint would be that the sound attenuation was poor. The hallways were very loud whenever people were passing.
Rachelle U. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 April 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Value for Money, Free Breakfast
8,7
We arrived at 10:00PM and the airconditioner (A/C) of the room given to us was not getting cold so we were told to transfer rooms. The second room's A/C was again not cold, so they had to clean the aircon filter which thankfully solved the problem. On our second day, we left at 7:00AM and got back at 5:00PM to take a nap, we were surprised to find out that our room was not cleaned and made up yet. Service was mediocre, but all in all, for the price paid, the convenience of the hotel's location, and the free breakfast which was more than decent, it is still worth coming back to this hotel. In fact, I just booked myself a room again for this coming June.
Ann F. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 April 2015
Value for money

location, accessibility, value for money
7,3
nice room, the room is clean, spacious, the location is good.
Rachelle U. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 April 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Value for Money, Free breakfast
8,3
Hotel is located across Ayala mall. There's a 711 convenience store a few blocks from the hotel. Taxis are readily available outside the hotel should you need one. Room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast served was decent. For the price they charge, this hotel is a keeper. Don't expect too much though. As I've said, do not expect 5-star service for the price you paid. I think that is simply asking too much.
Rachelle U. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 April 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Free Breakfast, Value for Money
8,3
Hotel is located across Ayala mall. There's a 711 convenience store a few blocks from the hotel. Taxis are readily available outside the hotel should you need one. Room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast served was decent. For the price they charge, this hotel is a keeper. Don't expect too much though. As I've said, do not expect 5-star service for the price you paid. I think that is basically borderline common sense.
Rachelle U. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 April 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Free Breakfast, Value for Money
8,3
Hotel is located across Ayala mall. There's a 711 convenience store a few blocks from the hotel. Taxis are readily available outside the hotel should you need one. Room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast served was decent. For the price they charge, this hotel is a keeper. Don't expect too much though. As I've said, do not expect 5-star service for the price you paid. I think that is basically borderline common sense.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A06