atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobi Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobi Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 322
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1501 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (1501)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mey M. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Agustus 2013
kamarnya bersih, daerah kota dan harga terjangkau

Nice design, Comportable and Clean
6,3
saya merasa nyaman tinggal dihotel ini servisnya bagus dan mudah akses kemana mana
Eliot D. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 29 September 2014
Nice Hotel

Cleanness - Staff - Location -
7,3
I had a nice stay at the Mandarin Plaza. The Hotel has nice modern rooms except unfortunately for the single beds,they are rather small but it has great shower and bath facilty and great Wifi signal. Very clean, good service and nice staff. The location was great too very close to Ayala Center and Restaurants.
Wolf H. Pasangan Australia, 27 September 2014
Great value money and Ace location

Location Quite High standard for price
9,3
Room was good, black out curtains fantastic, great staff. Location to Ayala Mall is next door. Surprised booking through Agoda saved us ONLY, $10 per nite
Anne R. Pasangan Philippines, 26 September 2014
Modern Hotel. Good location.

The hotel is modern with a nice room. Nice firm bed and modern toilet. Good location, 5 minute walk to Ayala Terraces. Good breakfast buffet (I just hope they add Cebu's chorizo and danggit).
8
We had a great stay even for two nights only. We had a good promo deal for the room with breakfast. A lot of good things about the hotel, except that you can hear noises from other rooms and outside, like chairs being moved around and laughter in the hall. It's also good that there are many taxis outside the hotel.
Maria C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 26 September 2014
My Stay at Mandarin Plaza

It's very near to Ayala Mall and staffs are prompt in responding to requests. Rooms are also spacious.
7,7
My stay was pleasant but their rooms are dark. I hope they have options for visitors like me who prefers well lit room.
Ma L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 September 2014
Love to stay again

Clean , good staffs, at the heart of the city, very good wifi( hope you have at the lobby)
7,7
I' ll stay stay again when i come back to cebu
Teik K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 25 September 2014
Comfortable hotel at good location

Location. Food and strong Wifi
7
Strong wifi in comfortable hotel near to Ayala centre make the stay very comfortable The food - esp breakfast is good but coupon system should be improved
Dennis H. Pasangan Canada, 25 September 2014
improved

shower, location, cleanliness
7
better this time. check in and out improved still needs a lot of work at buffet. 5 minutes after it opened food stone cold. no heaters under the trays so eggs , bacon etc very cold
Ma R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 24 September 2014
Big Improvement on Front Desk

very comfortable and clean beds, walking distance from Ayala Center, reasonable accomodations
9
I've stayed in this hotel quite a number of times since their soft opening last year. Although I used to be so disappointed with the way front desk handled their customers, I still continued to patronize the hotel because the rooms are very clean and comfortable, the location was ideal and the cost quite reasonable. Buffet breakfast delicious and other staff members very friendly. These good points outweighed the bad ones. Two months ago, my daughter and I arrived @ 10 and we requested if we could check in early. I was shocked with the reply of the non smiling front desk. She told us
Rodolfo P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 22 September 2014
Week ends vacation.

1. Great location, few meters to Ayala Cebu Terraces. 2. Excellent room space for 3 adults. 3. Good food for breakfast.
2,7
We enjoyed our stay in Madarin Plaza Hotel Cebu f

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A06