atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobi Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobi Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 322
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1194 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (1194)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mey M. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Agustus 2013
kamarnya bersih, daerah kota dan harga terjangkau

Nice design, Comportable and Clean
6,3
saya merasa nyaman tinggal dihotel ini servisnya bagus dan mudah akses kemana mana
Leizley J. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Juli 2014
Clean stay

Proximity to the mall, business centers, and restaurants
7
The hotel staff takes too long to check people into their rooms. There is literally a very long queue of guests in the front desk. Fire alarm and sprinkler in their fitness area were capped thus defeating their purpose. Staff personnel are shy. Rarely greet guests in the hallways. They just stood quiet with wandering eyes. Got annoyed by front desk who disturbed my sleep even without any request for a wake up call. Another staff had to knock endlessly on my door to check room status while i was in the shower!
Joselito G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 24 Juli 2014
Affordable comforts.

Good location. Comfortable room. Excellent service
9,7
Comforts usually come with a steep prize but in Mandarin
William C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Juli 2014
value for your money

price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. will come back
Hanjoon D. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 21 Juli 2014
Very comportable to reach any place un cebu city

Great location, clean room
7,7
I was really satisfied with great location. 2mins to ayala mall. Room is quiet and convenient
Kenneth H. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Juli 2014
no bathrobes and no shaver at mandarin hotel !!!

gym, clean room, bathtub.
6,3
No bathrobe is provided at this hotel, and no shaver is available for guests !!! That says much about this hotel !!!
Mylene C. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Juli 2014
big clean comfortable room, great value for money

the bed was big and very comfortable, the location was great, very close to ayala mall and room had all needed amenities
9
we loved the mandarin. We had a great time just relaxing in the room. Walking distance to ayala mall and the restos. The breakfast buffet was not extensive, not a lot of choices but the food tastes great.
Hilario I. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 Juli 2014
will definitely come back.

location, gym staff
9
good for the price. breakfast buffet was ok but hey its not a 5 star so def worth the price... great staff. will def come back. gym and sauna was a plus.
Asuncion J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 19 Juli 2014
Staff don't know how to politely approach

Location, accessibility to Ayala and business center
5
Our stay is great, well it's a bday celebration. So most of the time were out. Discriminating local, when I asked we need to have breakfast earlier if we can start it was 6:20. Then the staff said no to me and to the other Filipino guests, til I find out one Korean s already eating inside. My guests find it strange that the staff too rude to approach them about the dried fish, instead of politely asking if we are carrying something. The celebrant raised her temper they don't want to clean the room again as we politely ask bec we need to have lunch during make up session inside the room. When in fact her room wasn't cleaned a day before also. Anyway you can't expect more for a budget hotel. I prefer the other side hotel parklane and quest next time around with very little difference.
Jisul H. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 18 Juli 2014
goood

location, kindness, cleanness
8
It was great experience stayed in Mandarin

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C07