Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Corner Escario Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 3430 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (3430)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Mey M. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Agustus 2013
kamarnya bersih, daerah kota dan harga terjangkau

Nice design, Comportable and Clean
6,3
saya merasa nyaman tinggal dihotel ini servisnya bagus dan mudah akses kemana mana
Keen A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Mei 2016
Worst Internet connection
4
I had a total of 12 night stay in the hotel and I could not do my regular business because of their poor internet connection. They limit the devices to two per room but could not provide a decent internet connection. Worst of all hotels in Cebu!
Ruby J. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 22 Mei 2016
Great staff
5,3
Amazing experience
Joseph D. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Mei 2016
businessman
4,3
towels old already
Edna V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Mei 2016
na
5
na
Lorraine G. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Mei 2016
Value for money
6
We stayed there for 3 nights on two different room as we had a one day gap to go to bantayan island then went back to stay again in mandarin. The room is cozy and big although room 907's toilet and bath need a little repair on the bath tub drain as the draining system is slow. Although room 1902's toilet and bath drains well so its just for the other room then. I suggest you would also have a laundry and press service although iron and board is available, you have to do it yourself. Buffet breakfast is average and should add filipino cuisine such as danggit as that is what cebu is best at. But overall, it is quite an equisite stay and id book again in mandarin as it is very accessible and just in front of ayala. Good customer service too.
Marion A. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Mei 2016
Great
5,7
Great
Chris H. Pasangan Australia, 19 Mei 2016
Lines
4,7
Had to wait 30 mins to check in with 2 girls serving at 2pm please this is your busy time you should have 4 girls serving at this busy time not happy
Teresa M. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Mei 2016
Highly recommended
6,7
We enjoy our stayed, especially the location was close to the mall. Clean and friendly staff.
Mary J. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 18 Mei 2016
Nice hotel. Clean and staff is very corteous
6,3
Nice hotel. Clean and staff is very corteous
1 dari 1 ulasan
Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BallroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BallroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FasilitasMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08