Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Corner Escario Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 3365 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (3365)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Mey M. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Agustus 2013
kamarnya bersih, daerah kota dan harga terjangkau

Nice design, Comportable and Clean
6,3
saya merasa nyaman tinggal dihotel ini servisnya bagus dan mudah akses kemana mana
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danny V. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 05 Mei 2016
Very Nice Hotel
6
Good staff nice breakfast good location to mall. I would stay again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 04 Mei 2016
Very Satisfied!
6
Free parking.. Always good. Easy check-in.. Good. Nice clean room.. Great. Plenty of hot water.. Love it. Breakfast included.. Love it! There was something for everyone. A big variety of food to choose from and the dining facility was very good. A few too many tables for my safety minded mind. Had to zig zag to my booth. If you're a fire prevention minded person you'll understand what I mean. Check out.. Fine The guards helped us to get on the right road for the direction we needed to go. All in all a very nice experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ofilia L. Pasangan Australia, 03 Mei 2016
Fantastic location
6,7
Fantastic location, Friendly Staff esp. the security staff helpful and ready to help while they can. Concierge staff are great too, helpful. Convenient for getting taxis in and out of the hotel. Having the massage inside the hotel is a great idea I don't need to go somewhere else but stay in the hotel for the relaxing massage. Keep up the good work.
Laporkan ulasan ini
June C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 03 Mei 2016
Great!
6,3
The best place for staycation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon S. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Mei 2016
Good place and location
6
2nd time I have stayed here. I like being close to Ayala Mall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jocelyn M. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Mei 2016
Great vacation
6,7
Amazing vacations
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antony K. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 01 Mei 2016
Very good
5,7
I had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay, the staff were great nothing to much trouble and the room was very clean I would recommend to anyone good value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joshua L. Pasangan Philippines, 30 April 2016
Prime Location
6,7
Beside Ayala Terraces, Fast Wifi, Decent Buffet, Clean rooms. Highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin S. Pasangan Germany, 29 April 2016
Good Hotel
5
i like the food nice room and pool viewing but i dont like the sercive of a few stuff and last day i stay in standard single bedroom but i dont like it because i didnot sleep good to small bed..... Restaurant is great. i loved the food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BallroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BallroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FasilitasMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C05