Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Zapatera, Kota Cebu, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 1012 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (1012)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jack M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Februari 2016
Ideal location, helpful staff. Terrible aircon!

Helpful staff, rooftop pool, located close to Mango Square
6,7
We checked in mid afternoon and received a warm welcome and help with our luggage. The reception provided a brief overview of the hotel facilities but failed to tell us the last time we could order. We missed our chance to order room service because of this however we ate nearby in Mango Square which was pleasant anyhow. Positives here rest solely on the staff, they were truly helpful and provided much needed knowledge of the area and things to see and do. The wifi works well in the lobby and restaurant area but we didn't have access on the 4th floor. The pool is small but clean and fine for relaxing in after a long day. We didn't think much of the food and we ordered a number of dishes. Snacks and breakfast would be fine. The rooms are spacious and feature a fridge with assorted drinks. That didn't work. Worse still the aircon was shoddy! I've stayed in travel hostels with better AC than the one we were in. It just didn't cool the room. And that was on full turbo cool setting. It was noisy and switched itself on and off continuously. For what we paid I find it unacceptable this piece of kit is still in use. The management need to update their AC to match the overall standard of room and value. The beds are comfy and shower modern. Some toiletries are provided which is a nice touch. Overall great staff and well located near to Mango Square but we didn't think the rooms were comfortable enough for the price we paid. Quality AC really is a must and needs addressing. Might be nice if you can have drinks by the pool area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond S. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 14 Januari 2016
Nice place, Swimming Pool at roof

Parking space, fast log-in, location
8,7
Newly renovated, unfortunately nor the bath rooms. So far, all is fine. Many TV channels, Internet fast and easy. Silent, even in the mornings, when guest checkout. Restaurants menu reads yummy and is cheap, sorry, I didn't try. Restaurant closes at 9pm. Rooms are clean, but I mistrust the (old) carpets. Bathrooms needs an urgent renovation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sinnamah G. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 12 Januari 2016
The staff are very helpful.

Friendly,warm and cheerful
7,3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marvie V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Januari 2016
Cebu Marathon 2016

Hotel staff are courteous, breakfast buffet and channels found in the cable tv
9,3
In the score of 10, it was a 9, almost perfect if there was a electric kettle in the room for my coffee :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noel R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Januari 2016
staff with smiles! delighted in serving.

staff, location, and it's quality
9,3
I loved it. I enjoyed seeing the youthfulness of the staff. And their happy faces. The staff was the best part of my experience there. I thought my breakfast should have been inclusive as a complementary gesture
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glaiza M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 30 Desember 2015
We really felt that we are in the city of smiles!

Staff, food and facilities cleanliness
8,7
It was memorable! Superb staff! friendly and always at your service! My mom and me always travel in Asia and this is our first time to fly domestic, 1. We asked for pack breakfast when we go down, it was on the buffet, 2. We ask pack breakfast as well the next day.. The reception said that they can't make it bekos the chef was already sleeping, 3. No one service our room during our stay, we are not inform and all of the Asian countries that I have been that we usually stay in 3star but they serviced the room in daily basis. It was Staff Christmas party that time and even they where not in uniform you will notice that they are staff because of the gesture, courteous who greeted me in the lift and a greetings with a smile that you felt that it came from there hearts
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chester P. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Desember 2015
Good hotel

Location and price
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin A. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 16 Desember 2015
Must do better

Had a pool!!
3,7
Ok nothing more, over priced
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin A. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 15 Desember 2015
Ok

Ovetpriced
3,7
Over priced
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin A. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 14 Desember 2015
Ovetpriced

Ok
3,7
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Mango Park Hotel Kota CebuMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - SekelilingMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02