Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Zapatera, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Sekeliling Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Zapatera Jumlah kamar: 48

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 1011 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (1011)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Raymond S. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 14 Januari 2016
Nice place, Swimming Pool at roof

Parking space, fast log-in, location
8,7
Newly renovated, unfortunately nor the bath rooms. So far, all is fine. Many TV channels, Internet fast and easy. Silent, even in the mornings, when guest checkout. Restaurants menu reads yummy and is cheap, sorry, I didn't try. Restaurant closes at 9pm. Rooms are clean, but I mistrust the (old) carpets. Bathrooms needs an urgent renovation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sinnamah G. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 12 Januari 2016
The staff are very helpful.

Friendly,warm and cheerful
7,3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marvie V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Januari 2016
Cebu Marathon 2016

Hotel staff are courteous, breakfast buffet and channels found in the cable tv
9,3
In the score of 10, it was a 9, almost perfect if there was a electric kettle in the room for my coffee :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noel R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Januari 2016
staff with smiles! delighted in serving.

staff, location, and it's quality
9,3
I loved it. I enjoyed seeing the youthfulness of the staff. And their happy faces. The staff was the best part of my experience there. I thought my breakfast should have been inclusive as a complementary gesture
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glaiza M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 30 Desember 2015
We really felt that we are in the city of smiles!

Staff, food and facilities cleanliness
8,7
It was memorable! Superb staff! friendly and always at your service! My mom and me always travel in Asia and this is our first time to fly domestic, 1. We asked for pack breakfast when we go down, it was on the buffet, 2. We ask pack breakfast as well the next day.. The reception said that they can't make it bekos the chef was already sleeping, 3. No one service our room during our stay, we are not inform and all of the Asian countries that I have been that we usually stay in 3star but they serviced the room in daily basis. It was Staff Christmas party that time and even they where not in uniform you will notice that they are staff because of the gesture, courteous who greeted me in the lift and a greetings with a smile that you felt that it came from there hearts
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chester P. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Desember 2015
Good hotel

Location and price
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin A. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 16 Desember 2015
Must do better

Had a pool!!
3,7
Ok nothing more, over priced
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin A. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 15 Desember 2015
Ok

Ovetpriced
3,7
Over priced
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin A. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 14 Desember 2015
Ovetpriced

Ok
3,7
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 Desember 2015
Old and run down

Not much to say
6
It was a bit old and run down. But you get what you pay for.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mango Park Hotel Kota CebuMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - SekelilingMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07