atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 48

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 896 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (896)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Voon C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 25 September 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5,7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Dennis H. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 23 September 2014
Still going downhill...

The three different at the front desk
4,7
The place is run down and the internet access is very poor. Had to sit in the bathroom to even connect. Linens are well worn and many are stained. The young ladies that work at the front desk are pleasant and along with the bell staff bring a little smile to an otherwise dreadful stay.
Rosalinda T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 22 September 2014
Mango Park Hotel

Accebility,quiet,staff
5
Cocroaches,plenty,smelly,water ia cold
John K. Pasangan United States of America, 21 September 2014
great choice for the budget traveler

price, location, staff
8,3
generally quite good. room was clean and odor free, food very good for the pricing, parking adequate and safe, staff very attentive, a great location and great price for the hotel
Antonio A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 September 2014
Unpleasant stay

location, location and location
4
Staff not friendly and accommodating, hotel not customer friendly, room is small with bedbugs,ants and mosquitoes. Location of the hotel is good
Timothy S. Pasangan United States of America, 19 September 2014
Roaches check in but they don't check out

big rooms, friendly staff, good aircon
6,7
My first impression was positive; large room, separate shower stall and tub, comfortable bed. But then the roaches came out! I have never stayed at any hotel with this many roaches - and I have stayed in some questionable places... Every time we came into the room and turned on the lights we would run around and kill at least a dozen roaches. What shame, this could be(probably used to be) a nice hotel.
Danelyn D. Pasangan Philippines, 18 September 2014
Cheap Hotel

staffs are good and accommodating
4,7
Just ok although we are not that satisfied.
Eliot D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 17 September 2014
Hotel in need of improving facilities

Pleasant Staff
5,3
Unfortunately my stay at the Mango was spoiled by the need of improving their facilities. Even though I was shown several rooms they looked old and in need of renovating. Room I chose found it was not cleaned properly and bathroom mirror was dirty and hairs found on floor. Mosquitos were also present in the room and a very strong smell of chemical, like the room was fumigated.It's a shame I liked the hotel when I stayed there in March 2010 but not much seems to have been done to it since.I hope new owners improve hotel image as it could be a nice hotel. The location is good.
Esther M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 17 September 2014
Good

Good location,accessible area and cheap
4,7
Was alright
Mary A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 September 2014
nice hotel

good location, nice hotel with free breakfast
6
I can recommend it to others. It was good staying in the hotel, worth it.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C06