atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 48

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 923 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (923)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Thomas R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 Desember 2014
very little negative to say

the people working there, the location and breakfast are just three of the best but there is 20.
8
I checked into mango park hotel after staying a couple blocks away. I upgraded about 7 dollars from 24 usd because I wanted a place with a pool. the pool was a small amount cloudy but clean just I think a little bigger filtration system might help that. the room is clean and if you ask for daily cleaning they will do it. extra towels even an extra chair put in room at my request. the location is a 1 dollar or 7-12 minute walk to mango square or ayala mall but at night probably best to take a 1-1.50 cab ride, as there are a couple dark areas on the way. just my preference. the hotel staff keep the place secure yet also allow me to have whomever I want to have as guests come into hotel with me. I met foreigners and locals who I entertained back at my room. the breakfast buffet is cold food maybe right at 6 am it is warm but it is not kept warm by flame under bolding pans. but im very tolereant and oerdered eggs fresh made to order often. there is a great place to buy fresh hot rolls out driveway 4 or 5 doors down and razons jp the hill near mango aquare very good food. mango square much discos and if you are single man theres lots of girls who like to disco and play the nightlife always smiling. everything is better I. cebu and every thing is very good at mango park hotel. I had a hard time leaving this hotel. im leaving a staff full of friends here! I look forward to coming back.
Iain D. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 11 Desember 2014
Value for money

Location location location
6,7
This is a good value for money in the middle of cebu city so all things like malls and shopping are easy to get to... the rooms are fine, especially for the room price but my room did not have a bar fridge. but the bedding is comfortable and clean. and the restaurant food off the menu was good. the breakast buffet was also ok. do not stay past the exact check out time or they hit you with a big late check out fee !!!!
Mark Y. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 Desember 2014
location

location and great value
9,3
Stay was great and I will stay here again. Pool looked dirty though I wouldn't swim
Willem K. Pasangan Australia, 30 November 2014
Average

Location location location
5
Gek M. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 28 November 2014
Short stay Gem

value, location, no frills
6,7
Book a bigger room (suite) more space and comfort. Some stains on the room carpet. Hot water takes a while to heat but generally good. Staff are friendly. No problem getting cabs.
Milan P. Pasangan Czech Republic, 25 November 2014
cockroaches everywhere

location
4,7
Not a good experience. They were suppose to pick us up at the airport but forgot so we had to wait for them more than one hour after calling them three times. The breakfest was bad but not a big deal as we stayed only two nights. The worst of this hotel was the fact that we had the cockroaches everywhere in the room. The price per night is low but there are many other much better and clean hotels for the same price. Do not recommend this hotel at all.
Marie N. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 23 November 2014
Center of everything

Value for money, strategic location and cleanliness of room
7,3
It was good. Though the toilet can barely flush and the breakfast food is terrible.
Peter F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 November 2014
Cockroach
3,3
if you like sharing your room with a very large Cockroach family then this is the ideal hotel for you
Wynne L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 29 Oktober 2014
Awesome place

Price , location and services
10
Great location, very attentive personnel, affordable price, clean and spacious room
Katrina A. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Oktober 2014
staffs are all accomodating

comfy bed and cleanliness
8,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A08