atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 48

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 887 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (887)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eliot D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 17 September 2014
Hotel in need of improving facilities

Pleasant Staff
5,3
Unfortunately my stay at the Mango was spoiled by the need of improving their facilities. Even though I was shown several rooms they looked old and in need of renovating. Room I chose found it was not cleaned properly and bathroom mirror was dirty and hairs found on floor. Mosquitos were also present in the room and a very strong smell of chemical, like the room was fumigated.It's a shame I liked the hotel when I stayed there in March 2010 but not much seems to have been done to it since.I hope new owners improve hotel image as it could be a nice hotel. The location is good.
Mary A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 September 2014
nice hotel

good location, nice hotel with free breakfast
6
I can recommend it to others. It was good staying in the hotel, worth it.
Hernan S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 September 2014
suite room for less

we booked for 2n/3d and i can honestly say we got a wonder deal.spacious suite room, free bfast and comfy bed. superb.
9,3
awesome. pretty awesome.
Jeff B. Pasangan United States of America, 14 September 2014
Pests in room

location, price, pool
7
Room had lots of roaches and a mouse. Sometimes no hot water. Located next to the Lighthouse, an excellent restaurant with good prices. Walking distance to mall. Would not stay there again.
Murray D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 14 September 2014
Very good value

Staff helpfulness, no fuss check in/out, nicely appointed room
8,7
Just great & it was all that we expected & more
Peter K. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 10 September 2014
Great Location

Location.Transport.security
7,3
Staff polite and helpful and friendly.
Peter K. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 08 September 2014
Handy Location

location.transport.security
6,7
Pleasant.staff courteous,helpful and polite.
Fiel P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 06 September 2014
Old rooms which needs repainting.

Centrally located; nice choices of food; good staff.
4,7
Room assigned to me was old and needs renovation. Problem on transportation since hotel is along a busy street. Booked 3 nights but had to check out after 2 nights for an urgent meeting. I was not given refund for the 1-day and was told it cannot be refunded since I booked with Agoda.
Peter K. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 04 September 2014
Good hotel

Location . transport.close to ayala plaza
8,3
pleasant.helphful. quiet rooms.
Robert L. Pasangan Australia, 03 September 2014
Mango appraisal

Convenient, helpful staff, efficient security
6,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C07