atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 48

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 934 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (934)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Antonette R. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
disappointed
4,7
Overall performance is poor. My parents were informed that breakfast will start at 6 am but it was past 6 and they dont have food yet. Not everyday do they clean the room. Not worth for the m9ney
Jan K. Pasangan Germany, 08 Januari 2015
very run down, not worth the money

location is good, that's it
5
Emily F. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Januari 2015
Good location and clean

Location, comfortable bed, good breakfast
8
They upgraded us for free so that we could have a double bed rather than two twins. The hotel is walking distance to many nice restaurants and shops. Room decor is a little shabby but it's functional and the price is alright.
Urquiola E. Wisatawan Tunggal Bolivia, 28 Desember 2014
At the bottom of the three-star rank

cheap, cheap , cheap
7
Fair, good enough for a short stay. It is not marvelous as their pics show..
Kenneth W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 Desember 2014
a pleasant enough hotel

location to where I needed to be
6,3
The hotel was fine enough. Clean rooms. The breakfast left a bit to desired. The pool isn,t anywhere the size of what it looks like on their website
Alain D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 23 Desember 2014
1 NIGHT

SWIMMPOOL BREAKFEST BUFFET EASY TO HIRE TAXI
4,7
THE STAFF WELCOME IS COLD
Sachin A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 Desember 2014
cheap but right location

location
4,3
Ok
Tony G. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 18 Desember 2014
Nice place

Location comfort affordable
8,3
Nice
Markku I. Pasangan Finland, 15 Desember 2014
not that great

taxi found it
5
not that great stay... first toilet did not work, then lack of hot water, ants in the sink area... breakfast very basic, but staff was friendly. Not great location either, only Jollibee near by
Thomas R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 Desember 2014
very little negative to say

the people working there, the location and breakfast are just three of the best but there is 20.
8
I checked into mango park hotel after staying a couple blocks away. I upgraded about 7 dollars from 24 usd because I wanted a place with a pool. the pool was a small amount cloudy but clean just I think a little bigger filtration system might help that. the room is clean and if you ask for daily cleaning they will do it. extra towels even an extra chair put in room at my request. the location is a 1 dollar or 7-12 minute walk to mango square or ayala mall but at night probably best to take a 1-1.50 cab ride, as there are a couple dark areas on the way. just my preference. the hotel staff keep the place secure yet also allow me to have whomever I want to have as guests come into hotel with me. I met foreigners and locals who I entertained back at my room. the breakfast buffet is cold food maybe right at 6 am it is warm but it is not kept warm by flame under bolding pans. but im very tolereant and oerdered eggs fresh made to order often. there is a great place to buy fresh hot rolls out driveway 4 or 5 doors down and razons jp the hill near mango aquare very good food. mango square much discos and if you are single man theres lots of girls who like to disco and play the nightlife always smiling. everything is better I. cebu and every thing is very good at mango park hotel. I had a hard time leaving this hotel. im leaving a staff full of friends here! I look forward to coming back.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A05