atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Lobi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 48

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 856 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (856)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Judy L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Juli 2014
Practical

Staff is courteous, helpful and respectful. Excellent staff.
7,7
Good
Russell T. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Juli 2014
Good Hotel, reasonable price, great location.

Location, Price, Pool
9
This is a good hotel. Clean and in the center of Cebu. Close to Mango Park resaurants and bars.
Ronald C. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Juli 2014
OK

The staff was excellent and friendly
6,3
Mango Park is and older hotel but for the price it was a good value. Everything worked and we had no problems.
Dwight H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Juli 2014
Construction done. Great Value

Price location and people
9
Construction complete from last year and looks great. They have friendly staff and well taken care of rooms. Swimming pool on top floor is nice treat with guests. Breakfast average but good value. Walking distance to massage and other dining that is affordable. I always love a place I feel secure in too.
Ricky Q. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Juni 2014
It was a quiet yet very romantic hotel

centrally located, clean and friendly staff
8,3
I really like the cleanliness of the hotel with very attentive staffs. The ambiance is great but the breakfast is quiet disappointing. Everything is fine except for the foods served during breakfast
Jerico S. Wisatawan Tunggal Spain, 19 Juni 2014
cockroaches everywhere

location
4,3
Sheree M. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Juni 2014
Frustrating experience

friendly staff
6,3
Upon seeing the homepage of the hotel, one that attract us and is the the reason why we choose the hotel among others in the area is of course its location and importantly the use of the swimming pool. When we arrive, we assume that we can relax and use the pool but unfortunately it has been under repair for quite sometime already. It is so frustrating and we feel that we are victimize by a misleading advertisement. Furthermore, sorry to say that the food is not great. We are served with sardines.
Peter L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 18 Juni 2014
Friendly staff and clean hotel

Perfect
9,7
Friendly staff clean hotel
Abigail C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Juni 2014
perfect

accesible, cheaper, nice staff
8
great
Arno M. Wisatawan bisnis Austria, 13 Juni 2014
Badly managed and not clean

Location
4,3
Nothing special. Awful breakfast with cold dishes, ants and bugs in the room, housekeeping just on request, pool closed for almost a week due to "cleaning", attentive staff but clearly badly managed hotel. Internet erratic. Better options around.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMango Park Hotel Cebu - PemandanganMango Park Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B08