atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 48

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 909 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (909)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wynne L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 29 Oktober 2014
Awesome place

Price , location and services
10
Great location, very attentive personnel, affordable price, clean and spacious room
Margarette E. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 Oktober 2014
not satisfied

location
3
Not good! Elevator is not functioning ,air con is not cold , there's no hot water all the time, swimming pool is dirty and busted and worst of all there are roaches!
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 14 Oktober 2014
nice hotel,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable bed,easy to check-in and check-out
10
nice,friendly staff.comfortable bed,easy check-in and check-out,etc................."
May M. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Oktober 2014
disappointed

nothing much
6,7
the elevator broke down, we have to use the stairs up to the fourth floor, very very poor wifi, no signal at all.
Leah M. Pasangan Philippines, 30 September 2014
it was okay...

location, tidy and peaceful
6
we stayed for four nights and it was okay considering it was not very expensive. the room was clean and didn't smell bad. a problem we encountered was they took out the refrigerator which i think was not very nice. that's an item they should not be taking out.. and also the hot and cold shower wasn't working so we were forced to shower not really freezing cold but colder than expected. one time, the housekeeper left a plastic full of supplies (toothbrush, soap) with dirty linen inside. so a lot of improvement could be done even though we got the room at a discounted price, we are hoping that we wont be offered a discounted service also. thank you
Voon C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 25 September 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5,7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Dennis H. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 23 September 2014
Still going downhill...

The three different at the front desk
4,7
The place is run down and the internet access is very poor. Had to sit in the bathroom to even connect. Linens are well worn and many are stained. The young ladies that work at the front desk are pleasant and along with the bell staff bring a little smile to an otherwise dreadful stay.
Rosalinda T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 22 September 2014
Mango Park Hotel

Accebility,quiet,staff
5
Cocroaches,plenty,smelly,water ia cold
John K. Pasangan United States of America, 21 September 2014
great choice for the budget traveler

price, location, staff
8,3
generally quite good. room was clean and odor free, food very good for the pricing, parking adequate and safe, staff very attentive, a great location and great price for the hotel
Antonio A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 September 2014
Unpleasant stay

location, location and location
4
Staff not friendly and accommodating, hotel not customer friendly, room is small with bedbugs,ants and mosquitoes. Location of the hotel is good

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B01