atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1705 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Toko-toko
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Sekeliling Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Sekeliling Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Sekeliling Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Parañaque Jumlah kamar: 50

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,4

dari 1966 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,2
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,3
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (1966)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ni K. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 27 Maret 2014
bagus

lokasi, kamar, service
8
Yayan H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Juli 2012
Kecil tapi murah dan dekat ke ariport

Hotel terdekat ke airport
7
Ukuran kamar Hotelnya kecil, menu sarapannya terbatas, tetapi lokasinya sangat dekat ke airport dan harga sewanya murah
Tips perjalanan: Transit ke airport
Evaria E. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 27 November 2011
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil

Shuttle bus gratis dari hotel ke bandara (Ninoy Aquino Int'l Airport) yang siap melayani tiap saat salama 24 jam.
6
Saya menginap selama satu hari satu malam. Kamar mandi yang dilengkapi dengan shower dan air hangat memberi kenyamanan tersendiri untuk saya yang harus berkemas-kemas sejak dini hari (sekitar jam 3 pagi. Fasilitas lainnya seperti kesediaan pihak hotel untuk mengemas/take away makan pagi (breakfast) bagi para tamu hotel yang tidak sempat menikmati layanan breakfast ala buffet, dan prosedur pengurusan check out yang tidak bertele-tele oleh staf hotel sangat membantu saya sehingga tidak terlambat sampai di bandara, mengingat jam penerbangan pesawat yang akan saya tumpangi cukup pagi, yakni jam 7.20. Adapun kekurangan yang saya jumpai selama menginap di hotel ini yaitu tidak tersedianya air minum /welcome drink ataupun penangas air elektrik di kamar sehingga saya perlu membeli air mineral yang dijual di supermarket di area sekitar hotel.
Tip Restauran: Bagi mereka yang tergolong vegetarian,terutama strict vegetarian, mungkin agak mengalami kesulitan dalam mencari menu yang betul-betul murni vegetarian. Tetapi hal ini bisa diatasi dengan menanyakan kepada pihak restauran, apakah mereka bisa memodifikasi menu salad atau makanan sedemikian rupa sehingga benar-benar bebas daging. Bagi mereka yang memiliki kepercayaan tertentu yang tidak memperbolehkan untuk menyantap menu yang mengandung babi ataupun mereka yang memiliki alergi terhadap makanan laut (seafood), sebaiknya menanyakan terlebih dahulu secara rinci kepada pihak restauran (sebelum memesan menu) mengenai tiap-tiap pilihan makanan yang tersedia, apakah mengandung babi atau seafood.
Man D. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 26 November 2014
no WiFi, no room service

near airport
4,7
ok
Colin R. Pasangan Australia, 24 November 2014
Overnight accomadation

Location - staff - restaurants
7,3
Quite - comfortable - good food
Nicholas P. Pasangan United States of America, 22 November 2014
acceptable

staff very accommodating
7
Only one night to catch an early morning flt. Hotel has free airport shuttle. Staff was very helpfull
Richard O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 November 2014
Good location for the airport but a bit grim!

Location & free transfers to and from the airport
5,7
The Manila Airport Hotel is quite grim by Western standards, (it needs a good clean and updating), but it's in a good location for easy access to the airport terminals.
Robert H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 21 November 2014
cheap but not clean

cheap cheap cheap
6
Sleepable but that's it
Andrew C. Pasangan United States of America, 20 November 2014
VERY CLOSE TO TERMINAL 1

NEXT TO TERMINAL 1, NICE STAFF, COLD A/C
10
EASY STAY AT HOTEL PRIOR TO FLIGHT AND THE FREE SHUTTLE IS AWESOME.
Janine H. Pasangan United States of America, 15 November 2014
Good deal for the price

Location, Price, Shuttle Service
9,3
My boyfriend and I stayed here twice on our trip to the Philippines. The first time we stayed was the night we arrived. We arrived in Manila around 11:30PM, and our flight to Iloilo wasn't until 8AM the next day. We just needed somewhere to sleep for a couple of hours. It is close enough to the airport that you dont have to wake up extremely early to get there on time. When we landed in manila, I was impressed with how easy it was to contact them for the free shuttle service. Just call and they will tell you where to go, depending on what terminal you are at. The second time we stayed was equally pleasant. We got a shuttle ride both to and from the airport and made our flight. This is by no means a fancy place, it isn't extravagant. But if you are looking for somewhere affordable to stay during a long layover, this is perfect. The price is just right, and you get everything you need to get some rest in between flights. Also, there are a couple of eateries around and a currency exchange western union place, just in case you need extra money during your stay. Very convenient. I would recommend this place to friends

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - KafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renangManila Airport Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoManila Airport Hotel Manila - SekelilingManila Airport Hotel Manila - SekelilingManila Airport Hotel Manila - SekelilingManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03