atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1705 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Toko-toko
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Sekeliling Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Sekeliling Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Sekeliling Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Parañaque Jumlah kamar: 50

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,4

dari 1897 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,1
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
6,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,3
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (1897)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ni K. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 27 Maret 2014
bagus

lokasi, kamar, service
8
Yayan H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Juli 2012
Kecil tapi murah dan dekat ke ariport

Hotel terdekat ke airport
7
Ukuran kamar Hotelnya kecil, menu sarapannya terbatas, tetapi lokasinya sangat dekat ke airport dan harga sewanya murah
Tips perjalanan: Transit ke airport
Evaria E. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 27 November 2011
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil

Shuttle bus gratis dari hotel ke bandara (Ninoy Aquino Int'l Airport) yang siap melayani tiap saat salama 24 jam.
6
Saya menginap selama satu hari satu malam. Kamar mandi yang dilengkapi dengan shower dan air hangat memberi kenyamanan tersendiri untuk saya yang harus berkemas-kemas sejak dini hari (sekitar jam 3 pagi. Fasilitas lainnya seperti kesediaan pihak hotel untuk mengemas/take away makan pagi (breakfast) bagi para tamu hotel yang tidak sempat menikmati layanan breakfast ala buffet, dan prosedur pengurusan check out yang tidak bertele-tele oleh staf hotel sangat membantu saya sehingga tidak terlambat sampai di bandara, mengingat jam penerbangan pesawat yang akan saya tumpangi cukup pagi, yakni jam 7.20. Adapun kekurangan yang saya jumpai selama menginap di hotel ini yaitu tidak tersedianya air minum /welcome drink ataupun penangas air elektrik di kamar sehingga saya perlu membeli air mineral yang dijual di supermarket di area sekitar hotel.
Tip Restauran: Bagi mereka yang tergolong vegetarian,terutama strict vegetarian, mungkin agak mengalami kesulitan dalam mencari menu yang betul-betul murni vegetarian. Tetapi hal ini bisa diatasi dengan menanyakan kepada pihak restauran, apakah mereka bisa memodifikasi menu salad atau makanan sedemikian rupa sehingga benar-benar bebas daging. Bagi mereka yang memiliki kepercayaan tertentu yang tidak memperbolehkan untuk menyantap menu yang mengandung babi ataupun mereka yang memiliki alergi terhadap makanan laut (seafood), sebaiknya menanyakan terlebih dahulu secara rinci kepada pihak restauran (sebelum memesan menu) mengenai tiap-tiap pilihan makanan yang tersedia, apakah mengandung babi atau seafood.
Pamela M. Pasangan Philippines, 22 September 2014
Not that Bad

staff service, location , fast shuttle service
7,3
The hotel has seen better days. Water pressure for the is not that great but it did have hot water. The staff was nice enough to provide us with a bucket to use. Airport transfers were efficient. Box type TV with semi working remote. After we checked out, I called to inquire if we had left my mobile phone in the room. A few minutes after they called to say they had found it and will be at the front desk.
Edmund R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 17 September 2014
Look for another. ...not worth the money

It had a bed...
4,3
Not comfortable. ..unclean. ... dowdy drapes and furnishings .... boring
Mike C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 September 2014
Manila Airport hotel stay 9/15/14

Free pick up and drop off to airport, staff friendliness, closeness to airport
8
The is a great place for quick one night stays right after and immediate before flying out. Probably not the best if you are very picky, or plan to stay for a long period. I did see a few small ants on the window sill, but still the wonderful staff, great service and clean rooms more the made up for an older building and I happen to see an ant from time to time at my house too.
Victor S. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 14 September 2014
Good

1) Friendship 2)KFC is your kichen 3)Service
9,3
Kevin R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 13 September 2014
Close to airport

Location, friendly staff, free airport shuttle
5,3
My stay was ok.. Arrived and had no cable tv or internet available in room.. Stay here many times b4 as its convieniant for me getting early flight next morning
Jean-Brice T. Pasangan France, 12 September 2014
Horrible place

Located next to Terminal 1, shuttle to go the the airport
2,7
Due to a flight cancellation we had to stay in an hotel next to the airport. We looked on internet and found this hotel. We walked there and ask for the room rate. They pretended they only have the most expensive villa left. By Agoda I found cheaper room and did the booking via Agoda in front of the front desk officer. They did not say anything and give us the standard room. The room and bath room are dirty. The shower was almost not working. We were so happy to wake up at 3 am to leave the place.
Grace M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 September 2014
good place to stay its very near to the airport.

friendly staff,near to the airport.free shuttle.
7,3
Fine.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - KafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renangManila Airport Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoManila Airport Hotel Manila - SekelilingManila Airport Hotel Manila - SekelilingManila Airport Hotel Manila - SekelilingManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03