atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1705 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Toko-toko
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Sekeliling Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Sekeliling Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Sekeliling Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Parañaque Jumlah kamar: 50

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,4

dari 1927 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,1
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,3
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (1927)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ni K. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 27 Maret 2014
bagus

lokasi, kamar, service
8
Yayan H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Juli 2012
Kecil tapi murah dan dekat ke ariport

Hotel terdekat ke airport
7
Ukuran kamar Hotelnya kecil, menu sarapannya terbatas, tetapi lokasinya sangat dekat ke airport dan harga sewanya murah
Tips perjalanan: Transit ke airport
Evaria E. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 27 November 2011
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil

Shuttle bus gratis dari hotel ke bandara (Ninoy Aquino Int'l Airport) yang siap melayani tiap saat salama 24 jam.
6
Saya menginap selama satu hari satu malam. Kamar mandi yang dilengkapi dengan shower dan air hangat memberi kenyamanan tersendiri untuk saya yang harus berkemas-kemas sejak dini hari (sekitar jam 3 pagi. Fasilitas lainnya seperti kesediaan pihak hotel untuk mengemas/take away makan pagi (breakfast) bagi para tamu hotel yang tidak sempat menikmati layanan breakfast ala buffet, dan prosedur pengurusan check out yang tidak bertele-tele oleh staf hotel sangat membantu saya sehingga tidak terlambat sampai di bandara, mengingat jam penerbangan pesawat yang akan saya tumpangi cukup pagi, yakni jam 7.20. Adapun kekurangan yang saya jumpai selama menginap di hotel ini yaitu tidak tersedianya air minum /welcome drink ataupun penangas air elektrik di kamar sehingga saya perlu membeli air mineral yang dijual di supermarket di area sekitar hotel.
Tip Restauran: Bagi mereka yang tergolong vegetarian,terutama strict vegetarian, mungkin agak mengalami kesulitan dalam mencari menu yang betul-betul murni vegetarian. Tetapi hal ini bisa diatasi dengan menanyakan kepada pihak restauran, apakah mereka bisa memodifikasi menu salad atau makanan sedemikian rupa sehingga benar-benar bebas daging. Bagi mereka yang memiliki kepercayaan tertentu yang tidak memperbolehkan untuk menyantap menu yang mengandung babi ataupun mereka yang memiliki alergi terhadap makanan laut (seafood), sebaiknya menanyakan terlebih dahulu secara rinci kepada pihak restauran (sebelum memesan menu) mengenai tiap-tiap pilihan makanan yang tersedia, apakah mengandung babi atau seafood.
Tiare E. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 Oktober 2014
Mildew and musty, but cheap and convienent.

Free hotel shuttle to airport, price, and staff service.
6
My airconditioner made so much noise I had to turn it off to get any sleep. The beds were smelling musty and there was mildew in the shower. The sheets were clean and TV worked. You will need to note that the hotel is not close to Terminal 3, but is close to the old domestic terminal -- all the contstruction makes it confusing!
Earnest H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 Oktober 2014
Hotel stay

Location only
5
Rooms are not like pictures online. Rooms are old and smell
Rodrigo N. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 19 Oktober 2014
Disappointment

Location
5,3
The location to the airport is very handy especially if you have connecting flights the next day. I have a very disappointing stay because I lost my mobile phone which is located inside my backpack and my money on the table of the room where I stayed. There is a woman who does massages in customer's room. I am not certain if she is one of the hotel's employee. She is the only personnel who entered the room . I did not request the room to be cleaned since I have a short stay . For this reason, I suggest customers to be very careful with your possessions.
Ernest G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 Oktober 2014
Good location

KFC, Location, Free Airport transfer
8
Ok
Rodrigo N. Pasangan Australia, 13 Oktober 2014
The hotel is very accessible to the airport.

Accessibility. Helpful staff. Courtesy shuttle bus.
8,3
Our stay is okay since we have short stay and got connecting flights. The location is accessible to the airport . Staff are helpful and accommodating. The shower door required maintenance and repair works very badly . We have a very noisy air conditioner unit. The towels need to be replaced for there are holes and it is not color white anymore .
Alex M. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 10 Oktober 2014
A Not to be repeated experience
2,7
Where do we start? the twin beds? Tiny room? the small lizard wanting to stowaway in my luggage? The very poor 'breakfast' - which was out of stock anyway! the extra 150 for wifi.. the 300 pesos that a house keeper charged to get a Smart Sim card (cost 40 pesos) This is an old hotel - no reason to stay here unless you had an early flight from Terminal 1 Manila has a lot of problems... this is one!
Conrad G. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 09 Oktober 2014
Just ok

Location
6
Ok place, but just ok

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - KafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renangManila Airport Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoManila Airport Hotel Manila - SekelilingManila Airport Hotel Manila - SekelilingManila Airport Hotel Manila - SekelilingManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01