Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1705 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran
Area: Parañaque Jumlah kamar: 50

Cek Tarif & Persediaan

Kami ingin Anda membayar kamar hotel dengan tarif terendah yang bisa Anda dapatkan. Jika Anda telah memesan kamar hotel melalui Agoda, lalu menunjukkan pada kami bahwa Anda bisa memesan kamar yang sama, untuk tanggal yang sama dengan tarif yang lebih rendah, dan ini dapat dilihat dan dipesan di situs jaringan lainnya, kami akan menyamakan atau memberikan tarif yang lebih rendah. Klik tautan ini untuk keterangan lebih lanjut.
Tanggal check-in: Jumlah malam: Check out

Check out:

Kalender

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,4

dari 2166 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,1
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,2
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (2166)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ni K. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 27 Maret 2014
bagus

lokasi, kamar, service
8
Yayan H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Juli 2012
Kecil tapi murah dan dekat ke ariport

Hotel terdekat ke airport
7
Ukuran kamar Hotelnya kecil, menu sarapannya terbatas, tetapi lokasinya sangat dekat ke airport dan harga sewanya murah
Tips perjalanan: Transit ke airport
Evaria E. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 27 November 2011
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil

Shuttle bus gratis dari hotel ke bandara (Ninoy Aquino Int'l Airport) yang siap melayani tiap saat salama 24 jam.
6
Saya menginap selama satu hari satu malam. Kamar mandi yang dilengkapi dengan shower dan air hangat memberi kenyamanan tersendiri untuk saya yang harus berkemas-kemas sejak dini hari (sekitar jam 3 pagi. Fasilitas lainnya seperti kesediaan pihak hotel untuk mengemas/take away makan pagi (breakfast) bagi para tamu hotel yang tidak sempat menikmati layanan breakfast ala buffet, dan prosedur pengurusan check out yang tidak bertele-tele oleh staf hotel sangat membantu saya sehingga tidak terlambat sampai di bandara, mengingat jam penerbangan pesawat yang akan saya tumpangi cukup pagi, yakni jam 7.20. Adapun kekurangan yang saya jumpai selama menginap di hotel ini yaitu tidak tersedianya air minum /welcome drink ataupun penangas air elektrik di kamar sehingga saya perlu membeli air mineral yang dijual di supermarket di area sekitar hotel.
Tip Restauran: Bagi mereka yang tergolong vegetarian,terutama strict vegetarian, mungkin agak mengalami kesulitan dalam mencari menu yang betul-betul murni vegetarian. Tetapi hal ini bisa diatasi dengan menanyakan kepada pihak restauran, apakah mereka bisa memodifikasi menu salad atau makanan sedemikian rupa sehingga benar-benar bebas daging. Bagi mereka yang memiliki kepercayaan tertentu yang tidak memperbolehkan untuk menyantap menu yang mengandung babi ataupun mereka yang memiliki alergi terhadap makanan laut (seafood), sebaiknya menanyakan terlebih dahulu secara rinci kepada pihak restauran (sebelum memesan menu) mengenai tiap-tiap pilihan makanan yang tersedia, apakah mengandung babi atau seafood.
Nanneth W. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 21 Mei 2015
good compare to those hotel i've been.

good location to everything.
6,3
Pleasant and enjoyable.staff is accomodating, polite and helpful.
Alma A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Mei 2015
The staff are excellent and service but the room

Service is excellent and closed to airport
6,7
The stay is good room is too hot AC not working good.
Angel V. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Mei 2015
very unsafe place! dont like at all!
2
Did not stay! Very unsafe please! Bad area!
Tomas B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Austria, 18 Mei 2015
Definitely NEVER AGAIN!
3
In spite of two advance e-mails (both unacknowledged) and a finally replied Facebook message all these three giving exact arrival details, there was no airport transport awaiting us upon arrival of our flight at 4am. Upon our telephonic request we were promised a shuttle bus which did not arrive for the following 30min or so and our subsequent phone calls were no longer answered by the hotel (how stupid of me not to expect this). It is not a pleasant experience to be standing on the road with a kid at 4am. Rooms are old and not well maintained. The fridge in our room did not work; the electric wall plug was lying on the floor broken. No safety boxes available, neither in-room nor at the reception. No list of TV channels available (the hotel does not provide and the receptionist did not volunteer to look it up on the web and print it out for us). Very poor breakfast with some of the very few items appearing on the menu unavailable. The receptionist tried to make us pay for the kid’s breakfast, which we had ordered and paid in advance same as the other two, but quickly changed her mind when noticing my angry face. Nobody cleans the rooms, changes towels or bedsheets, empties rubbish bins; there is kind of a self-service cabinet on the corridor where it seems you are supposed to help yourself with fresh towels; I am not joking, it’s the tragic truth. I have stayed in quite a few no frills backpack places in my younger days, all of which were of a higher standard than this supposedly three star hotel. I don’t know based on which criteria this hotel got three stars, but they probably don’t deserve more than one star. Definitely NEVER AGAIN!
Rhemie H. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Mei 2015
Not Good

Closed to airport, value of the money
5,3
The first time we stayed was on May 3 2015. we had an early flight. The room was Ok. but when we check out the following morning I was charge another 700pesos, when I already paid it the night we check in. Spoke to one of the driver of the shuttle, and while we are away from manila he let us know that the hotel is refunding me my money when we come back. so this was good. On May 13th we came back again since its closed to the airport and we have an early flight. this tine we got the small room, with door locks broken and carpet smells. Sad to say we are not happy since we could not sleep due to smelly carpet, bathroom drainage that you breath in while laying there. this place could use a remodel big time. We are not very happy with our stay at all, but location and convenience is very good.
Junalyn N. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Mei 2015
first night -disappointed

with restaurant, security guards and rides to hire
5,3
No hot water for shower
Ian M. Pasangan New Zealand, 13 Mei 2015
over night stay

helpful staff, close to the airport, free airport transfer
5,3
good for over night stay

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AM-AGWEB-4E05