Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1705 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renang
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Toko-toko Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Sekeliling Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Sekeliling Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Sekeliling Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan Minuman Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Parañaque Jumlah kamar: 50

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,4

dari 1806 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,1
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
6,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,3
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (1806)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ni K. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 27 Maret 2014
bagus

lokasi, kamar, service
8
Yayan H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Juli 2012
Kecil tapi murah dan dekat ke ariport

Hotel terdekat ke airport
7
Ukuran kamar Hotelnya kecil, menu sarapannya terbatas, tetapi lokasinya sangat dekat ke airport dan harga sewanya murah
Tips perjalanan: Transit ke airport
Evaria E. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 27 November 2011
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil

Shuttle bus gratis dari hotel ke bandara (Ninoy Aquino Int'l Airport) yang siap melayani tiap saat salama 24 jam.
6
Saya menginap selama satu hari satu malam. Kamar mandi yang dilengkapi dengan shower dan air hangat memberi kenyamanan tersendiri untuk saya yang harus berkemas-kemas sejak dini hari (sekitar jam 3 pagi. Fasilitas lainnya seperti kesediaan pihak hotel untuk mengemas/take away makan pagi (breakfast) bagi para tamu hotel yang tidak sempat menikmati layanan breakfast ala buffet, dan prosedur pengurusan check out yang tidak bertele-tele oleh staf hotel sangat membantu saya sehingga tidak terlambat sampai di bandara, mengingat jam penerbangan pesawat yang akan saya tumpangi cukup pagi, yakni jam 7.20. Adapun kekurangan yang saya jumpai selama menginap di hotel ini yaitu tidak tersedianya air minum /welcome drink ataupun penangas air elektrik di kamar sehingga saya perlu membeli air mineral yang dijual di supermarket di area sekitar hotel.
Tip Restauran: Bagi mereka yang tergolong vegetarian,terutama strict vegetarian, mungkin agak mengalami kesulitan dalam mencari menu yang betul-betul murni vegetarian. Tetapi hal ini bisa diatasi dengan menanyakan kepada pihak restauran, apakah mereka bisa memodifikasi menu salad atau makanan sedemikian rupa sehingga benar-benar bebas daging. Bagi mereka yang memiliki kepercayaan tertentu yang tidak memperbolehkan untuk menyantap menu yang mengandung babi ataupun mereka yang memiliki alergi terhadap makanan laut (seafood), sebaiknya menanyakan terlebih dahulu secara rinci kepada pihak restauran (sebelum memesan menu) mengenai tiap-tiap pilihan makanan yang tersedia, apakah mengandung babi atau seafood.
Alain A. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 20 Juli 2014
Good

Closer to terminal 2 and airport shuttle
6,3
Stayed 1 night/ good and would recommend if you are looking for a hotel near terminal 2
Catherine W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Juli 2014
adequate for short stopover

distance from airport shuttle service helpful staff
6,7
We stayed one night at the start of our trip and one at the end to be close to airport for ongoing flights the following day.Included breakfast was adequate but we found in the evening the restaurant did not have quite a few items on the menu and the pizza I had the base was very undercooked. There are a few other options for eating just outside the hotel.Although we were asked for flight details when booking and thought this meant the shuttle bus would meet the flight we had to phone and wait quite a while for it to arrive which was awkward as we had difficulty picking up a network however when I explained the problem at reception we were given a card and told to give it to customer service desk at the airport and they would contact the hotel to arrange shuttle on our second visit which they did
Nilo V. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 17 Juli 2014
aircon too noisy and its annoying

near to airport and airport transfer is free
4,7
aircon is too noisy and when we requested to clean up the room at 10am but when we returned back at 5pm the room was not cleaned YET. I need to call the reception to expedite the cleaning/make,up and we have to stay and go down to the lobby to let the cleaners do the cleaning... so inconvenient to us since we have a toddler.
Darna C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 17 Juli 2014
Excellent

Near to airport..save time for traffic.good service & friendly staff.
8,3
It was great to be in this hotel and I want to come back again.
Vince M. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Juli 2014
Below avarage

The reception girls were always nice and helpful, close to airport, shuttle available
6
The tv in our room did not get one single channel! No free wifi in the rooms or lobby, you have to pay 50 pesos a hour or 150 for 24 hrs! No coffee maker in the rooms! They need to fire all cafe staff and start over, I went there several times and each time there were around 15 people all very aggravated because of the cafe staff attitudes and there service. Long wait times for your food and if you need a refill you practically have to beg them to come to your table. They often leave the cafe floor and go to the back room for several minutes at a time leaving the customers unintended. They just have a I DON'T CARE ATTITUDE. There is a money changer in the small store in the parking lot so that's a plus. Its very close to the airport and they have shuttle service. I don't recommend this hotel for long stays, I just wanted to be close to the airport one day before my flight left so I didn't have to worry about Manila traffic and this hotel is good for that but not much longer then a day. If I had a TV that worked, free wifi in my room along with a coffee maker and better service in there cafe then extended stays here for me would be fine. The reception girls that work the front desk our very kind and friendly and were always helpful, good job girls.
Julita A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 16 Juli 2014
Very convenient placd to stay for travellers

Location, airport transfers, restaurants within the compound
8
It was a very short stay but quite pleasant.
Ray P. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 15 Juli 2014
Not perfect but damn close.

Very close to airport Very friendly staff Great restaurant Great shuttle service
10
Our stay was awesome, we've stayed there before and we'll definitely stay there again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - KafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renangManila Airport Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoManila Airport Hotel Manila - SekelilingManila Airport Hotel Manila - SekelilingManila Airport Hotel Manila - SekelilingManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kolam renangManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05