atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restoran Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renang Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fasilitas Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Ruangan Fitness Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renang Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobi Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Ruangan Fitness Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobi Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur
Area: Braddon Jumlah kamar: 175

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 158 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (158)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Renee I. Pasangan Australia, 28 Februari 2015
Good value inner city hotel

Location, room size, value for money
8
I was surprised that the room was as big as it was. Disappointed that we didn't know we would have to pay $12 a night extra to park until we got there - this was not mentioned in the booking - but was comped to us when we had to evacuate at 430am for a fire, apparently a regular occurrence!
Bruce Q. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 27 Februari 2015
Mantra Hotel Canberra 25-26 February 2015

Location to amenities Staff friendliness Cleanliness
7
Good. Outside noise a bit loud.
Erin T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 24 Februari 2015
Value for money

1. Staff 2. Room size and self contained facilities 3. Balcony
8
The Mantra on Northbourne Hotel provides comfortable, practical and central accommodation; generally reasonably priced, they regularly (most days!) have great deals, particularly last minute deals, which give you plenty of bang for your buck. The only criticism I have relates to the overall level of cleanliness, specifically the balcony (ground very dirty, glass barrier filthy, quite a lot of bird crap on the ground, on the barrier, on the outdoor furniture including the chairs and AC unit) and the shower recess due to the grout and shower screen seals being quite mouldy. But these are only minor criticisms. I was very happy with my choice of hotel. I should mention the credit card holding deposit policy they have - upon check-in the hotel takes a swipe of your credit card then holds $100 for any 'incidentals'. I know this used to be common practice at most hotels but most these days only hold $1 after swiping your card. If I pay for a room in full at the time of booking I don't find it appropriate that I should then have to cough up another $100 as a ' just in case'. I ended up having to give them my last $100 cash as a deposit (not enough funds on card) leaving me broke until I checked out two days later. Only holding $1 makes sense - it allows the guest to have as many or as little 'incidental' costs during their stay and pay the exact amount owing at the time of checkout, and in cash if they so desire. Why should a guest have to be unnecessarily $100 out of pocket for up to a week when their only 'incidental' totalled $10 which they chose to pay in cash? I just feel that it's no longer necessary for any hotel to take a $100 holding deposit from a guest, either logically or ethically. If I didn't have 100 cash on me
Randell P. Pasangan Australia, 15 Februari 2015
Great room location staff

Location clean staff
9
Good
Jason M. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 19 Januari 2015
Comfortable hotel for business travellers

Location, friendly staff, facilities
6,7
Great place to stay especially for business travellers when location and price matters. Parking can be hit-or-miss given the number of reserved spaces for Mon-Fri use. Room at an acceptable level of condition and facility but not quite at what you might expect for a four star hotel - a little more luxury over and above and attention to detail would make the Mantra on Northborne a default choice for business travel.
Shane M. Pasangan Ireland, 18 Januari 2015
Might have gotten bed bugs, pillows uncomfortable!

Nice room, lovely staff and generally very clean
7,3
Natalie L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 11 Januari 2015
Very Happy

Room size :) friendly staff :) reasonable price
9,3
Keith M. Pasangan Australia, 08 Januari 2015
Review

Comfortable room ,good resturant and location
7,7
Did not like having to pay for undercover parking and when you do you are not guaranteed a parking space because 50% are reserved for people that are not staying at the motel,also they have a signin the r oomph regarding setting off the fire alarm and saying if you do you will be charged $1,250 dollar show can they do this when there is not even an exhaust fan in the bathroom where the cloths dryer is.apart from that our stay was good
Nicole P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 04 Januari 2015
Great Location!

Location, spacious room, clean
9,7
We had a great stay at the Mantra, very comfortable and affordable!
Robert F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 26 Desember 2014
Decline and fall
7,3
Ok but materesess were very bad the lift don't go to the basement carpark from level 4 (2 other lifts didn't work). Room design etc ok ... Stupid light above ding table banged your head when you stood up. Not everyone is 1m tall... Stupid management to accept idea of pretentious interior designer to have oversize light fittings .... Impractical FAIL good lounge and d chairs

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestoranMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renangMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FasilitasMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Ruangan FitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renangMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobiMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Ruangan FitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobiMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A02