atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restoran Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renang Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fasilitas Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Ruangan Fitness Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renang Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobi Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Ruangan Fitness Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobi Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Mandi Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pemandangan Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pemandangan Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur
Area: Braddon Jumlah kamar: 175

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 149 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (149)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Suprit N. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 22 Desember 2014
Good

Location
8
Matt G. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 12 Desember 2014
Mantra on Northborne

Location
8,3
.
Natasha C. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 09 Desember 2014
Great hotel

Great location, spacious rooms, brilliant staff.
8,7
Mark M. Pasangan Australia, 23 November 2014
Not up to Mantra Standards

location, adjoining rooms, parking
7,3
For the most part we were happy. The BUT is a whole lot of little things.... 1. the mattress was very hard 2. the shower fittings were old and cheap (there was plenty of water pressure but the shower head and shower design meant that I couldn't really have a relaxing shower) 3. There were no hand towels and only one face washer 4. The tea caddy wasn't full when we arrived 5. The kitchen bench was dusty over a layer of grime However, these were minor annoyances, and we did have a lovely weekend. I enjoyed being able to have my adult son in his own room, but next door not somewhere down the passage, and being able to relax in our own lounge with him and his sister before going to one of Canberra's awesome restaurants.
Paul H. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 21 November 2014
Great short stay

Close to civic, walk to restaurants, can open the window
8,3
Denis F. Pasangan Australia, 29 Oktober 2014
Marvellous Mantra

The room was huge. The bathroom had a bath. The windows could be opened.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Mantra. The room was very luxurious and was a suite of rooms so we felt very pampered. The cocktails we had downstairs in the restaurant were really scrumptious. Nothing was ever too much trouble for the friendly staff who made us feel very special during our stay. We will definitely be hoping to stay there again.
Janice C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 06 Oktober 2014
Worth staying

Good location, staff was very accomodating, rooms are very spacious andclean
9,3
The location was very central to all the places we need to go to for the wedding and reception. As well as good restaurants walkable distance from it. Clean and spacious rooms
Murray B. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 23 September 2014
North-side Handiness

Price, location, cleanliness
7,7
Peter M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 September 2014
value for money

location, central to cbd; staff friendly and accomadating; rooms very comfortable and clean.
9,3
very comfortable and relaxing and very convenient for my requirements.
Risnauli S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Juli 2014
close to the city

location, comfortable room, good staffs
9,3
I was booking only king size room via agoda but was surprised as we got extra bed in the room. The room was comfortable and good bed

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestoranMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renangMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FasilitasMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Ruangan FitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kolam renangMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobiMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Ruangan FitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobiMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar MandiMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - PemandanganMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar TidurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar TidurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar TidurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - PemandanganMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar TidurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar TidurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar TidurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar TidurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar TidurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar TidurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar TidurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar TidurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar TidurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar TidurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar TidurMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03