Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 1924 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (1924)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Abdillah B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 02 Februari 2016
Superb

1) friendly staff 2) nice place 3) smell nice
10
What else can i say? Flawless
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leah A. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Januari 2016
Disappointing.

Breakfast Buffet. Smell of the foyer.
5,7
We chose to spend our staycation in Marco Polo because of its breakfast buffet. But the light switches weren't working, TV wasn't compatible with USBs and there were only a few channels to choose from. Room looked bare and the tub... well it wasn't a functional tub. My clubhouse sandwich was too toasted as well. and the vanilla milkshake lacked the vanilla taste. It wasn't worth the 5k.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rhodora J. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Januari 2016
Wonderful experience. World class service.

Value for money. Good experience. Accomodating staff. Delicious foods. Spacious room..
9,7
Our stay was great. It was truly a wonderful experience. I would definitely go back and experience once again the Marco Polo moments..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Crista V. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 Januari 2016
Business Trip

Location, Food and Hotel Cleaniless
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arthur A. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 29 Januari 2016
people

people
8
Very nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kurt A. Pasangan Switzerland, 28 Januari 2016
the location

Location-Pool-staff
8,3
Through Agoda we booked the deluxe room,whih was actally pretty basic,we asked for an upgrade ,but we were told that the only upgrade avaialable was the suite on the 18th floor.Even tough we had to pay an substantial amount ,we felt it was worth it.The breakfast was served at the lunge in the club floor and also included was the happy hour with snacks and drinks.The staff in the lounge was very nice and even served some special food for my wife,who is a Filipina. She really appreciated that extra service and many thanks to that nice cook in the lounge.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sherwin C. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Experience the Marco Polo

The room was very comfortable and the location was accessible and the food is great.
8,3
Our stay in the room was comfortable, it is spacious for the two of us and the staff was very accommodating and the food was also great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derk M. Pasangan Netherlands, 17 Januari 2016
Overrated and disappointing

location
6,3
The hotel is probably the best choice when in Davao, having said that it is overrated and in dire need of upgrades and modernizing. Breakfast is poor, once the croissants were gone I waited 15 minutes then had to tell one of the staff. Fried eggs come on a platter (cold) and forget about ham. Once it's gone they won't be back with more. No orange juice just some very watered down mango and two other juices. For the price they charge for breakfast they should do a LOT better. Room is old and outdated. Old 32 inch flat screen tv. When checking in the front desk I only had one of the two rooms available in the confirmed premier class on floor 16. I instead got an "upgrade" to a 5th floor with a tiny balcony with no view overlooking a roof. After complaining, as by magic another room, next door to my second room was suddenly available. Very disappointing stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glenn M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 17 Januari 2016
Last time to relax

Quiet and lovely
9
Great time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ligang F. Wisatawan bisnis China, 14 Januari 2016
NOT VALUED THE MONEY

Reception is ok.
6,3
In fact, i felt sick to stay in this hotel. I cannot believe that i could find some INSECTS on my bed. The furniture seems old and the lobby has some smelly smell.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ruangan FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ruangan FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ruang RapatMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PantaiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03