Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruang Rapat Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pantai Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 245
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 1805 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (1805)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Marjorie N. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 Juli 2015
Very satisfied

Very courteous staff, clean & good-smelling room & bathroom, good food
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andre M. Wisatawan bisnis Brazil, 26 Juli 2015
Best Hotel in Davao!

no have 3 best things...everything is good!
10
No coment..Marco Polo is the best Hotel in Davao...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Craig S. Pasangan Australia, 25 Juli 2015
Great service will come back for sure

Staff security and clean
10
Really enjoyed my 1 night stay come back for sure
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lou M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 24 Juli 2015
Business Stay

Room ambiance, Hotel Amenities, Cleanliness
7
My stay was relaxing with a touch of business class
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Juli 2015
3 night stay very good

Everyone we met from Reception Down so to speake in the hotel rank structure, from bell boy's to room service to house keeping all very good and an amazing brekfast a must try.
10
said all above, need better smoking facilities, if 5 star surely something could be done, they are not bad people they pay a lot of tax.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sebastien C. Wisatawan bisnis France, 22 Juli 2015
Good hotel but nothing amazing

Staff, transport, cleanliness
7
Good hotel in Davao but do not expect something amazing either, The food is good and the hotel is in good condition. But this is not luxury, although this is the best hotel in Davao.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fadhel S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bahrain, 20 Juli 2015
Very clean hotel,,nice staff

Location.
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Esmeralda V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 19 Juli 2015
Convenient Stay

Service
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leslie F. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 Juli 2015
you need to ask 4 times to get coffee

Facilities: Swimming pool, gym and the spa
7,3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mharvie R. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Juli 2015
Overrated

only the view over davao gulf!
4,7
we had a bad experienced at this hotel. We've waited for an hour before they gave us room due to the reason that they don't have available room for us which I think so unprofessional (imagine this is a FIVE (5) STARS hotel).The fact that we booked the hotel ahead of time and arrived at the hotel on-time as stated in the hotel's check-in policy. Staff served their clients base on the color of your skin and status in the society. They don't even care to help us carry our things nor direct us to our room after they hand us the key. And I think the hotel staff doesn't even know how to greet their customer even a simple hello coz I never heard it from them. This Hotel Really SUCKS!!! I really don't recommend this hotel if you plan to stay in Davao City.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PantaiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04