atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan Fitness
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ballroom
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 245

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 1613 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (1613)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dennis I. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 17 November 2014
My HQ in Davao City

Staff, restaurants, location
8,3
As usual, my HQ in Davao was efficient, modern and well run.
Erik K. Pasangan Philippines, 16 November 2014
Marco Polo Davao Experience

Good location, Staff go the extra mile to serve the customer, well-maintained
9
Superb Hospitality and Service! Definitely worth visiting again!
Dennis I. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 15 November 2014
My HQ in Davao City

Staff, Restaurants, Location
8,7
As usual, my HQ in Davao City was efficient, well-run and top-class
Ronald C. Pasangan Australia, 11 November 2014
davao

security comfort
8
Don't go to Davao if you are a smoker, its almost a criminal offence, the put designated smoking areas out in the hot sun with no seating, its 40000 peso fine for public smoking
Eddie A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 November 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu

staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
my stay was great, i will always come back here when i go to cebu the staff is great, everything you need in 1 place. i have to say, Thank You to all the Staff Members
Rakesh N. Wisatawan bisnis India, 07 November 2014
Best One

Room Space, Good Internet & Good Food
7,7
Great Experience..will go back again for sure
Elizabeth H. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 01 November 2014
comfortable, friendly and helpful staff

location, breakfast and comfort
9,7
pleasant and enjoyable
Fidel S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Marco Polo

food
10
Very good
Gilbert B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, security
8,3
Mian I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Oktober 2014
marco polo davao

location, food and service
9,3
we stayed for 5 nights and 6 days at the hotel. check-in was easy. The hotel staff were very nice and efficient. The room was spacious, clean and the view is fantastic. The only negative experience we had was that the refrigerator temperature barely cooled our drinks. It was almost non-functioning. Also, they turn off the aircon in the middle of the night for long periods of time. Our stay was excellent overall.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PantaiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PantaiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07