Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Resepsionis Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Mandi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Tempat Masuk Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobi
Lokasi: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 245

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 1476 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (1476)
Birger W. Berpasangan Norway, 19 April 2014
Very nice hotel

Good standard, great breakfast, nice pool area
8,3
Very good standard of hotel, nice restaurants and bars. The pool area was over crowded during Easter, therefore difficult to get attention from waiters.
Michael M. Keluarga dengan anak belia Australia, 16 April 2014
Comfortable hotel room

comfortable hotel rooms, food, staff and services
10
I'm returning guest everything is first class except on this visit the TV channels were limited
Marion C. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 09 April 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs

Dlfriendly staffs
10
Very satisfied
Gerwin J. Berpasangan Philippines, 07 April 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club

staff, food and internet
9,3
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Gerwin J. Berpasangan Philippines, 06 April 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao

staff, food, pool
9,3
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Ma S. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 02 April 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!

location ,comfort, close to shopping area
8,7
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Rizalina D. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 29 Maret 2014
traumatizing

nice breakfast
6,3
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Maristel C. Berpasangan Philippines, 23 Maret 2014
Great Value for money

Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
8,3
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)
Timhar A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 17 Maret 2014
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable.

Spacious rooms, complete amenities, accomodating and friendly staff
7
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable. This was actually our 1st time to stay at Marco Polo because we usually stay at Royal Mandaya everytime we visit Davao. But, for a change we decided to try Marco Polo this time. Although we enjoyed our 3-day stay at Marco Polo but to be candid, it could not beat Royal Mandaya, service wise and in terms of buffet breakfast not to mention the wide disparity of room rates in two leading hotels in Davao.
Dennis I. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 11 Maret 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8,7
As usual, the MP hotel is efficient, calm and comfortable.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ResepsionisMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar MandiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Tempat MasukMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar MandiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pusat BisnisMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SekelilingMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SekelilingMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SekelilingMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3C07