atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan Fitness
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ballroom
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 245

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 1560 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (1560)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Geir A. Pasangan Norway, 27 Agustus 2014
Good and Safe Hotel with Nice Facilities

1. Food in Pool Restaurant 2. Staff serving at Pool Restaurant
6,3
All the rooms are more or less the same, so diffictult to understand the price difference between Deluxe, Superior and Premium Rooms. They are all the same. Upgrading one level with Platinum GHA card is not giving you anything, except if you have ordered a Premium Room.
Glenn L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 Agustus 2014
Good location

location, comfort, service
10
The location is very amazing for the event that we had to attend. To top it off, service was excellent and food is great.
Alan N. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Agustus 2014
Great Experience

Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
10
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Mohammed A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Arab Emirates, 09 Agustus 2014
Summer Vacation Stay

Food/Dining, Hotel Condition, Performance
10
Benette B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Juli 2014
Breakfast selections is very GOOD.wonderful staff

Breakfast selections is Great. Good location. Accomodating staff
9
Comfortable although they need to change their carpets in 14th & 15th floors for it looks dirty, a lot of good breakfast selections, good location
Alpha A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Juli 2014
Suitable for PWDs and very friendly staff

Friendly staffs, accommodating, wide selection for breakfast
9
Satisfied
Derk M. Pasangan Netherlands, 31 Juli 2014
Below standard

Location, breakfast, security
6,7
Was expecting more for a 5 star rated hotel. Hotel is old and is in need of a makeover.
Harold H. Pasangan Australia, 24 Juli 2014
mediocre hotel

location, clean, wifi
5,7
Hotel is nice but the staff were horrible. During our check-in some customer interrupted the transaction and then got check-in before us. Every additional assistance cost money where it will be free for other hotels. E.g. late checkout.
Allan B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 21 Juli 2014
Consistently superior service

The hotel has all the amenities one would expect in a 5-star hotel. The service is still excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable even if the hotel building is old.
9
Timothy T. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 12 Juli 2014
It was a little better than okay

TV, staff was nice,
6,3
The Room was ok but it smelled of alcohol. Room service said they were closed one time when i called them at 11 PM. They want p1000 for incidentals but if you misplace your receipt they just keep the money but if you spend over 1000 they they have a copy of the receipt they can use. This sounds way too Filipino and should be sacked. Internet was good. I would stay again. But I stayed on a special rate and I would never pay anywhere close to the full rate.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PantaiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PantaiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03