atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruang Rapat Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pantai
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 245

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 1669 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (1669)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Swee H. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 25 Januari 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

Clean, airport transfer, security
7,3
Good
Antonio T. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Januari 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

room , gym ,sauna
7,7
the person designated at the concierge was quite nice i must say, but i find him a bit annoying because as we were talking, a foreigner came in to butt in a question to him, instead of me being entertained since i was first in the queue,, he was giving me a divided attention. he should have finished talking to me first . a sign of disrespect .
Derk M. Pasangan Netherlands, 21 Januari 2015
Old glory in need of refurbishing

Room was quiet, valet parking cheap and staff friendly
6,3
Curtis B. Pasangan Canada, 21 Januari 2015
Good Hotel in Davao

clean, friendly, and comfortable
9,3
Anecito B. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
It was a comfortable resting hotel after a long tr

It was a short stay since we arrive midnight otherwise the hotel is clean and 5 star rating
9,3
Keith F. Pasangan Canada, 18 Januari 2015
Davao vacation 2015

hotel was clean and safe staff very friendly and helpful.Pool area was always clean and safe for the kids
9,3
Very enjoyable Good entertainment and food was to my liking and varied
Neomi G. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Januari 2015
Fantastic stay

Best buffet, good location, 5-star hotel experience
9,3
Fantastic
Andrew B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 Januari 2015
Warm & Friendly with a touch of luxury

Room comfort, Lovely staff, swimming pool
9
Only one small criticism, the breakfast chef on the egg station wasn't able to cook "2 eggs over easy" what arrived was 2 eggs, yolks broken and overcooked with browning on the white. Perhaps he is used to cooking eggs for chinese people, this is exactly what you get in China. However for 99% of business people a 1st class breakfast is what is important in a 5 start hotel. Having spent 25years travelling the world on business these weren't the worst eggs I have had, however I would rate them 2/10. The only blemish in an otherwise enjoyable stay.
Erwin P. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 14 Januari 2015
Jan 2015 Visit

Room, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
7
My room was very nice and comfortable. However I must give very low marks for the food at the buffet. Very poor quality and I got sick after eating the food at the buffet.
Samuel C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 08 Januari 2015
Great stay

The karaoke. Breakfast buffet. Pool side
8
Marco Polo was great as usual. But after staing at other newer hotels in Davao the service is not as good as the other newer hotels

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruangan FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PantaiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PantaiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C05