atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 329
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 2147 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2147)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agus B. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 24 Maret 2012
"Hotel strategis dan pelayanan yang memuaskan"

Letak yang strategis berada di ketinggian yang langsung dapat menikmati pemandangan kota terutama di malam hari.
8,3
Hotel yang representatif, bersih serta pelayanan yang ramah dan cepat. Lokasi strategis di ketinggian pulau Cebu, keindahan kota dan pantai disisi lainnya langsung dapat dinikmati. Rate hotelpun relatif terjangkau dan cukup mudah dalam melakukan reservasi. Hotel menyediakan sutle bus yang melayani tamu PP ke shoping Mall setiap 2 jam.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Letak yang strategis sehingga dapat langsung menikmati keindahan Cebu City yang indah atau memandang keindahan pantai nan indah di sisi lainnya.
Eddie A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 November 2014
BEST HOTEL IN CEBU

STAFF, FOOD, STAFF
10
when i go to cebu, i will only stay at marco polo the staff is what makes this hotel above the rest the food is great, service is great, but the staff is Excellence best in cebu
Byron G. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 November 2014
Nice Stay

Pool, food, & room
8,7
Overall the stay was good.
John C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 November 2014
Hotel Well Worth Returning to

Price, Confort and Staff service
8
I returned to this hotel after staying here for one night 3 weeks ago. This time i brought 21 people for two night stay. Everyone in my group agreed that this is the best deal in town. I will definitely return here .
Florita M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 November 2014
A home Away from Home

Food, Ambiance , Staff 's Service
9,7
At first my Mom and I were a bit disappointed because of its distance from the city. As we checked in however we were greeted with a warm welcome by Marco Polo Hotel Staff. We felt so welcome and so at home. The lobby was relaxing especially at night while we listen to their singer and pianist! The room was cozy and the beds were so comfortable that all I want is to snuggle and sleep! The food especially the desserts were so heavenly ! I love Marco Polo Cebu!
Shaheryar K. Pasangan Pakistan, 18 November 2014
Good value for money

Rooms, pool, shuttle service
8,3
We got a very good price from Agoda and for that price it was a very good hotel. Musts : try food at anzani, it's a walk from the hotel. Use the shuttle bus and go to IT park from there walk to cross roads and try margaritas at maya (Mondays they have an amazing deal for margaritas). Ayala mall is pretty good. Buffet at Marco Polo is pretty good. Also drinks are the roof too bar are good.
Dennis H. Pasangan Canada, 18 November 2014
tried again after long absence

shower. bar lounge ad room size
5,7
only okay. big problem is you cant get taxi to go to shopping or dinner unless you are prepared for long wait. taxi drivers say too far to come and also too much hassle with leaving id at security cant plant meeting friends etc as don't know how long you would wait for taxi
Riccardo M. Pasangan Italy, 17 November 2014
nice swiming pool and good food very quite place

cleanes swiming pool room
8
it was perfect stayed
Ian A. Pasangan Australia, 17 November 2014
Great hotel with good views but a little remote

Staff, Cleanliness, Easy access and location of all services,
8,3
Most enjoyable with no problems or issues in a good sized room.
Jannel G. Pasangan Philippines, 16 November 2014
Had a relaxing stay

The courteous staff, beddings and pillows, room comfort,
9
It was a worry-free stay

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08