atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Klub Anak-anak Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 329
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 2323 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2323)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agus B. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 24 Maret 2012
"Hotel strategis dan pelayanan yang memuaskan"

Letak yang strategis berada di ketinggian yang langsung dapat menikmati pemandangan kota terutama di malam hari.
8,3
Hotel yang representatif, bersih serta pelayanan yang ramah dan cepat. Lokasi strategis di ketinggian pulau Cebu, keindahan kota dan pantai disisi lainnya langsung dapat dinikmati. Rate hotelpun relatif terjangkau dan cukup mudah dalam melakukan reservasi. Hotel menyediakan sutle bus yang melayani tamu PP ke shoping Mall setiap 2 jam.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Letak yang strategis sehingga dapat langsung menikmati keindahan Cebu City yang indah atau memandang keindahan pantai nan indah di sisi lainnya.
Joselito B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 17 April 2015
Very relaxing atmosphere

Value for money. Very professional, accommodating and friendly staff. Very relaxing atmosphere.
8,7
I was with my wife and 3 little children and my in laws all from the USA visiting Philippines for the first time. We were very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of all the staff. They even made recommendations to upgrade our accommodations due to my 3 kids. Turned out the best for us! Great hotel view of surrounding Cebu city. Food from buffet fantastic! I highly recommend!
Ruby S. Pasangan United States of America, 10 April 2015
Great Stay

I loved how clean our room was, I loved the the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff, and I love the breakfast buffet!
10
John J. Pasangan United States of America, 10 April 2015
retired

the whole stay was perfect
9,7
Fantastic
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 April 2015
marco polo stay

food, pool, service
9,3
had a very pleasant stay at Marco Polo. my kids enjoyed our stay.
Suet Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 April 2015
Good value, convenience, friendly staff

Very friendly staff, convenience with shuttle bus to the mall, pool is good
8,7
Fantastic
Edna N. Pasangan Philippines, 08 April 2015
Excellent

Cleanliness, customer service, amenities
10
Very good
Ria L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 31 Maret 2015
excellent

service very polite
10
the best very comfortable
Anika V. Pasangan Australia, 29 Maret 2015
First time Aussies

The spa, the food and cocktails and the staff
9,3
Oh it was absolute bliss.. In a quite chaotic city (as I found it), this was my haven.. My oasis. Dining by the pool, beautiful and comfortable room. The buffet breakfast was sensational!!!! We had full body exfoliating massages.. Unbelievable!! If we were to go back to Cebu, we are heading straight to the Marco Polo. For any future travel, I will research the availability of this hotel group. Thank you MPP.. You and your staff were simply fantastic!!!!!
Ivan I. Wisatawan bisnis Ecuador, 25 Maret 2015
Awesome people and wonderrul facilities

Most selcome and accomodating Staff, Excellent Continental Club Lounge and service, best breakfast in town
10
I loved this property and the way the Director of Rooms, Cielo Reyes as well as the Staff at rhe fron desk handled my reservation, granted me the best upgrade and made me feel sobat hime.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Klub Anak-anakMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FasilitasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FasilitasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SekelilingMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pusat BisnisMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Klub Anak-anak


AS-AGWEB-3A03