atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 329
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 1996 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (1996)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agus B. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 24 Maret 2012
"Hotel strategis dan pelayanan yang memuaskan"

Letak yang strategis berada di ketinggian yang langsung dapat menikmati pemandangan kota terutama di malam hari.
8,3
Hotel yang representatif, bersih serta pelayanan yang ramah dan cepat. Lokasi strategis di ketinggian pulau Cebu, keindahan kota dan pantai disisi lainnya langsung dapat dinikmati. Rate hotelpun relatif terjangkau dan cukup mudah dalam melakukan reservasi. Hotel menyediakan sutle bus yang melayani tamu PP ke shoping Mall setiap 2 jam.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Letak yang strategis sehingga dapat langsung menikmati keindahan Cebu City yang indah atau memandang keindahan pantai nan indah di sisi lainnya.
Stanly T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 12 September 2014
value for money

food , clean & relaxing
8,7
very relaxing the food is greate staff are very helpful
Ghia P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 12 September 2014
Business Comfort

clean, friendly staff, value for money
8
Staying at the Marco Polo is always a pleasure, rooms are well kept and staff are very accommodating.
Gladys N. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 September 2014
GREAT PRICE FOR STAY

VIEW, STAFF, PRICE
8,7
My stay was good. I got a great price from Agoda that's why I decided to stay at the Marco Polo. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower was too small and no place to put shampoo and soap. Rooms are kind of looking older and run down. But the view is great! And I love that there's a band playing at night. Pool was awesome! I like the spacious lobby.
Jan J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 10 September 2014
Great place

Pool , buffet , pizza!
8,7
We recently stayed at the Marco Polo in cebu , got a great rate and we were very happy ! We will return !
William H. Pasangan United States of America, 09 September 2014
Haven't been in years but glad I returned!

How the staff caters to every need (pampering), Very nice pool and the overarching feeling of safety.
9,7
I had stayed at this hotel a couple of times years ago and forgot the total attention to detail exuded by nearly every staff member we encountered. It was nice to be treated like a VIP and greeted by All staff members warmly. Marco Polo is a Premium Brand and the staff members there from the very nice door staff, to the impeccably attired and well coiffed frontdesk personnel to the concierge, waitstaff, pool attendants, housekeeping staff and everpresent nonuniformed security personnel I felt that they outshine similar star level hotels. The restaurant staff to include managers during breakfast time at The Café Marco were simply AMAZING. The food choices, presentation, taste, quality and quantity are simply unmatched. What else could I say other than they made me want to return and QUICKLY! The only downside we encountered was at the evening buffet when we were shocked at the paucity of selection and quality of the food being offered. It was generally dry, tasteless, overpriced and at 1400 PHP per person not even fountain drinks were offered with the meal without extra charge. That was a disappointment to me personally as I had dined there often years ago and I could see a clear deterioration. If they get that squared away I would give the hotel ALL FIVE STARS!
Clark H. Pasangan Philippines, 09 September 2014
Great stay

Food staff cleanliness
7,3
Handy H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 09 September 2014
Excellent Hotel in Cebu

The staffs are extremely friendly, The food is excellent, The Cleanliness is unmatched
9,7
The check in process is flawless. I found the door girls are very attractive with their Spanish outfit. happy to find out that the restaurant is serving food 24 hours and the food taste real good and quite cheap. The hotel location is not too far from the city center. I usually spent less than a dollar for the ride to SM or Alaya Mall that took about 10 minutes. The breakfast buffet is very complete. Don't forget to try their native breakfast section to sample native Cebuano's food. In short this hotel is really worth every $ I spent.
Hily G. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 08 September 2014
Excellent, got beautiful view of the city.

5 star accommodations, beautiful mountain site, spacious room
10
Beautiful hotel with spacious lobby and rooms. Even though it is located on the mountain yet one can choose taxi or public transport.
Felix H. Pasangan Switzerland, 07 September 2014
Unbeatable Value

Off the centre overlooking the city, unbeatable Value for Money, quality of food and entertainment
10
I would come back any time. Its simply one of the best hotels for the money you spend. We were on a special and spend only 45 USD a night. We are talking about a place who is 5 star or close to it. I would not be able to recall another hotel i stayed in Asia with a similar value for money and i stayed in hundred of places in the region. I agree that in Cebu generally you would find some good deals, but its the second time we stayed at MP and have absolutely only good things to say. I even disagree with the fact that the location is not in the centre. I actually don't think its a bad thing. I mean a taxi costs you 2 USD from town to get to the place in maximum 15 minutes. To me thats nothing.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02