atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 329
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 2093 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2093)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agus B. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 24 Maret 2012
"Hotel strategis dan pelayanan yang memuaskan"

Letak yang strategis berada di ketinggian yang langsung dapat menikmati pemandangan kota terutama di malam hari.
8,3
Hotel yang representatif, bersih serta pelayanan yang ramah dan cepat. Lokasi strategis di ketinggian pulau Cebu, keindahan kota dan pantai disisi lainnya langsung dapat dinikmati. Rate hotelpun relatif terjangkau dan cukup mudah dalam melakukan reservasi. Hotel menyediakan sutle bus yang melayani tamu PP ke shoping Mall setiap 2 jam.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Letak yang strategis sehingga dapat langsung menikmati keindahan Cebu City yang indah atau memandang keindahan pantai nan indah di sisi lainnya.
Timhar A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Cozy and very relaxed stay!

Staff, buffet breakfast and complimentary shuttle to and from major malls
8,7
We really enjoyed staying at Marco Polo from staff to food and other amenities simply GRATIFYING!!!!
Anderson E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Oktober 2014
staff are freindly and helful very professional

luxury comfort customer service
9,3
This is my 2nd visit to this hotel in 4yrs & it's always a good experience expensive though but paying good money for excellent service is satisfaction guaranted. The front desk personnel were very helpful and professional the concierge were excellent with their service. what i like most about this hotel is they have shuttle service for their guests. Guest will go down to the malls with ease and come back to the hotel safe and sound. The breakfast & dinner buffet was excellent really value for your money. This hotel i give it my two thumbs up. thank you
Maria C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Oktober 2014
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Just the place.
5,3
We were disappointed because of the treatment given to us...a forgetable experience!!!
Sen C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 28 Oktober 2014
comfort, friendly staff n cleanliness.

felt at home with friendly n helpful staff. food was excellent
7,7
So far so good except a bit far fr downtown. Excellence swimming pool n helpful staff.
Menelea M. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 28 Oktober 2014
Almost like. Coming home

Service staff, cleanliness, responsiveness
8,7
ALMOST like home because the switchboard operator kept insisting that they did not have a guest registered with my name. Friends in the area have been trying to contact me through the hotel but could not get through. Visiting from abroad I did not have a local cellphone either. I only learned about this problem when I got on the internet email, but then almost a day was wasted. Otherwise, it's still a grand old lady'.
Stanly T. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
holiday

good food clean room& quiet enviroment
8,3
very nice
Stanly T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
good food

nice food choices, clean room & value for money
10
very relaxing
Stanly T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
big room

room very big, clean nice staff
9,3
very much enjoy the place
Stanly T. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
big parking space

nice view, clean room & friendly staff
10
very relaxing

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07