atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 329
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 2017 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2017)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agus B. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 24 Maret 2012
"Hotel strategis dan pelayanan yang memuaskan"

Letak yang strategis berada di ketinggian yang langsung dapat menikmati pemandangan kota terutama di malam hari.
8,3
Hotel yang representatif, bersih serta pelayanan yang ramah dan cepat. Lokasi strategis di ketinggian pulau Cebu, keindahan kota dan pantai disisi lainnya langsung dapat dinikmati. Rate hotelpun relatif terjangkau dan cukup mudah dalam melakukan reservasi. Hotel menyediakan sutle bus yang melayani tamu PP ke shoping Mall setiap 2 jam.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Letak yang strategis sehingga dapat langsung menikmati keindahan Cebu City yang indah atau memandang keindahan pantai nan indah di sisi lainnya.
Rachel R. Pasangan Philippines, 21 September 2014
The stay that I seem to regret

Good food, great service, quiet location but not all were experienced this last visit
6
It could have been much better and I have shared this with Marco Polo management directly
Maria M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 September 2014
Friendly, way beyond expectations!!

Friendliness of staff; Great lobby, great food!!
9,3
It was beyond expectations. The hotel staff closed the deal. Each morning they had smiles and never did I see a person have a frown on their faces. They were warm and helpful. It was worth everything. Loved the food.
Maria M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 September 2014
Fantastic!!

Food, Friendliness of staff, comfort
9,3
Fantastic!!!!!
Rosemarie V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 September 2014
Fantastic!

Staff were very attentive and effecient in catering to our needs. The food was great. Very cozy and comfortable place
10
We brought our 4month old daughter with us and we found the hotel very cozy and infant-friendly. the staff were very helpful making our stay very pleasant.
Bezza M. Pasangan Philippines, 17 September 2014
worth every peso

the food, the room and the staffs
8,7
Nice!
Jack H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 17 September 2014
The Best We Ever Had!

Extremely efficient, accommodating staff; Glorious food; Best Amenities
10
We were treating our visiting daughter and son-in-law to the best Cebu can offer accommodation and it indeed exceeded our expectations. From the the checking in counter personnel, to every waiter in the all their restaurants - they were well trained and took pride in their work - reflecting an excellent management team! Our appreciation to you all. Highly recommended hotel with a view!
Stanly T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 12 September 2014
value for money

food , clean & relaxing
8,7
very relaxing the food is greate staff are very helpful
Ghia P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 12 September 2014
Business Comfort

clean, friendly staff, value for money
8
Staying at the Marco Polo is always a pleasure, rooms are well kept and staff are very accommodating.
Gladys N. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 September 2014
GREAT PRICE FOR STAY

VIEW, STAFF, PRICE
8,7
My stay was good. I got a great price from Agoda that's why I decided to stay at the Marco Polo. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower was too small and no place to put shampoo and soap. Rooms are kind of looking older and run down. But the view is great! And I love that there's a band playing at night. Pool was awesome! I like the spacious lobby.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01