Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipina 6032 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Spa Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Spa Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Resepsionis Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Spa Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Balkon/Teras Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Restoran Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Restoran Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kolam renang Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Sekeliling
Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Balkon/Teras Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Balkon/Teras Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kolam renang Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar Mandi Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kolam renang Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar Mandi
Area: Moalboal Jumlah kamar: 26

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 201 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (201)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Peter O. Pasangan Ireland, 12 Februari 2016
Best swimming pool in resort

Friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool and relaxing garden
7,3
Annual revisit but nothing has changed since last here. It seems occupied so business must be good. Hideaway holiday could have better illumination inside, black-out curtains and colder air-conditioning. Hair and body soapy device did not work. One complementary coffee and tea sachet allowed daily. Anti-mosquito coils were not supplied regularly. Noise pollution from neighbours' chickens, roosters and barking dogs remain problematic from around 5 am - 7 pm. Mosquitoes active outside the cottages if seated on the veranda.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Douglas E. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Februari 2016
Not again
4
Upon arriving at Marcosas cottages I was greeted with a glowering 3-5 second stare from the manager. Why? Probably because she was sizing me up to see if I would readily acquiesce to paying the extra 100 pesos per night surcharge because apparently, like me, you may overlook marking 2 adults will be staying in your room when booking with Agoda. . hmmm.huh? Although this being the 2nd time we stayed at Marcosas cottages I never noticed where I have to mark 2 adults staying in the room either time. Isn't that a given? I've used Agoda much and I've never had this experience except at Marcosas cottages twice. Commonly known as a racket in the Philippines. Ok, I paid an extra 100 pesos per night so my wife could sleep with me. Wonderful first impression. Walking into the cottage I noticed the 2 single rattan beds were not the 1 double bed I saw in the descriptive photo. There is a six inch separation between the 2 beds so don't expect to comfortably cuddle with your significant other. Cheap plastic toilet seats with pee stains. Aside from this the rooms are clean. The food in general is unsavory with too much butter slapped on and turtle service. Most offputting was the downright rude and unfriendly reception. The salty manager has worked there for 10 years and it seems to rub off on the staff. Unfortunate because it's a nice place but much better to stay closer to the beachfront. . it's almost a block away. I decided to give it a second chance, but not again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benjamin R. Pasangan Netherlands, 14 Januari 2016
Enjoy

Nice Pool, the rooms are great big and clean
8,7
The stay at marcosas was great. I would chose this resort again when we go again to moalboal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amber H. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2016
Lovely little hotel with enormous sized rooms!

Value, location, room size.
9,7
This was a little slice of luxury on our trip. We'd stayed in backpackers and a few other places and splurged on this hotel compared to others we'd booked - and we weren't disappointed. The rooms were MASSIVE! Plus there was a private garden and patio out the front with plenty of room to hang laundry to dry, or diving gear to dry. There was no wifi in the room, but there was in the lobby and restaurant. The water was warm, the air con cold plus there's a fan in the room if the aircon gets a bit too cold. The bed was comfy and I really liked the individual throw rug/blankets per person to sleep with. In fact I liked them so much I'd have bought one if they were for sale! The room was immaculately clean, it had a fridge and tea/coffee facilities. There was a spare single bed which was handy to lay out our clothes on. Breakfast choices were slightly lmimted but still a great value hotel. I liked that the pool was quiet and private when compared to some others in the area. Lastly, all the staff were lovely and the front desk ladies were particularly helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis V. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 01 Januari 2016
nice town

pool is great, rooms are the best, everything you need.
9
had a great stay as always nothing to complain great pool nice surroundings everything good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nigel H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Desember 2015
Great Stay

Staff, Location and Staff
9,3
A little biy away from the beach - but then so are almost all the better resorts. Rooms a bit basic by European standards, but then this isn't Europe and they have have all you need. Route to the village centre is fine - once you see the arrows (you will understand what I mean once you are there!) Recommended Excellent and attentive staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Desember 2015
Nice stay at a very decent price

swimming pool, cleanliness, spacious
9
Very nice, clean and decent sized rooms. Breakfast was great and the swimming pool was lovely. Would recommend staying here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharon G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 11 Desember 2015
Excellent value resort especially seaside cottage

seaside cottage, food, pool
9,7
We had a fabulous stay here with our two young kids. We stayed in the seaside cottage and I can't recommend it enough. It's really worth the few extra dollars. It was very private slightly separate to the resort with its own sea frontage and fabulous balcony area. It was heavenly! We extended our stay because of it. The resort is also in a good location and the on site restaurant is good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Radoslav K. Wisatawan berkelompok Slovakia, 08 Desember 2015
Near from the reef

food, pool, rooms
9
We stayed there second time. Everything been okay. Satisfaction :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Radoslav K. Wisatawan berkelompok Slovakia, 08 Desember 2015
Great place for rest

Pool, Staff, Food
9,3
We enjoyed stay there. Nice staff, great pool, good food. Thanks :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Marcosas Cottages Resort MoalboalMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - SpaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - SpaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - ResepsionisMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - SpaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TerasMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - RestoranMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - RestoranMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kolam renangMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - SekelilingMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TerasMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TerasMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kolam renangMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar MandiMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kolam renangMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04