atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobi Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobi Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Mandi Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Ruang Rapat Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Ruang Rapat Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Taman Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 157

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 1349 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1349)
Urs A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 28 Februari 2014
The Hotel was very good

Beach, restaurant and friendly personal
8
it was very short and the people was very friendly. but only the room without windows was to dark and not so good. i want a room with windows and on to the beach. sad my room was in the backside.
Sewoon N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 25 Februari 2014
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
Liga G. Berpasangan Latvia, 21 Februari 2014
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
David J. Berpasangan Australia, 10 Februari 2014
A great escape

Location, food and staff
8
A great relaxing lay back week The food was great and the staff were super friendly at all times.
Qi T. Berpasangan China, 31 Januari 2014
enjoyable

nice private beach….nice hotel ….nice view….
6,7
overall it is a nice resort hotel with nice private beach, but there are still a lot of stuff to be improved: (1) we got freakin scared and disgusting that we found fly in our food, and it took them a while to come over to apologize and just told us that they were not going put this dish into our bill. they didn't even wanna try to do something to compensate. that really surprised me…. (2)something wrong with our safe but they didn't try to fix it and just told us we can put our stuff in the reception desk safe… (3)we required 2am morning call for our early flight, but surprising we didn't get any morning call, and luckily we got up at 2:30am, otherwise we would miss the flight, when we asked the reason why we didn't get any morning call, they just said "sorry, something wrong with our morning call system", if they found out something wrong with the morning call system, how come they didn't go to our room and tried to wake us up??? just said sorry, oh well there is nothing they could do????? that's very irresponsible and really pissed us off…. (4)too many Japanese and Korean travelers there, and we saw a Korean boy pee on the beach right next to where we sat, his parents just stood there watching him peeing there, and the security guard on the beach didn't even say anything….
Eireen M. Keluarga dengan anak belia Singapore, 23 Januari 2014
Maribago Bluewater is an awesome resort!

Friendly staff, awesome rooms and great food!
9,7
Jong W. Berpasangan South Korea, 08 Desember 2013
affordable price

no internet in the room / few beachbed / one toothbrush in the room
7,3
Kind staff but I can not use internet in my room and too close to other rooms.
Rochelle T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Oktober 2013
Beach is filthy , water is not clear

Has 3 pools to choose
6,7
Nice landscape & pool but the beach so muddy!.. Good food buy somewhat overpriced !
Iris C. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 28 Oktober 2013
Blue water weekend

Nice rooms, great breakfast and a very nice beach resort..
9
Our stay over the weekend was great! We had fun especially our kid. Swimming pools are nice, the food was very good. We had dinner @ the restaurant "bario fiesta" style buffet and we enjoyed watching the cultural show while eating. We had fun at the fear grounds activities. Very attentive staff and the cleanlines of the surroundings. Spacious, clean and comfortable rooms. Easy access at the airport. The beach was nice too but october was low tide season we didn't enjoy the beach.
Matthew L. Berpasangan United States of America, 27 Oktober 2013
Overpriced on everything.

Staff attentiveness was great. I can say nothing else positive about resort.
6,7
When a resort advertises that they have a beach, it should recognize that the water is only thigh high and unsuitable for swimming (high tide). The beach is un-usable save for sunbathing and toddlers. Very disappointed with this. Also, the resort feels the need to nickel and dime the guests to death for every little thing. Each morning I was mobbed by the "salesman" trying to peddle dive, snorkel and island hopping trips. We honestly thought to cut our trip short. I would not recommend this resort to any couple looking for a romantic get-away.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar MandiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Ruang RapatMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Ruang RapatMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C02