atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobi Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobi Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Mandi Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Ruang Rapat Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Ruang Rapat Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Taman Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 157

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 1384 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1384)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Juli 2014
Average hotel, nice location

Spacious room, nice beach, nice staff
6,7
Room was a bit overpriced. Location by the beach is very nice. Breakfast average.
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Juli 2014
Nice location, average hotel

Location by the beach, nice landscaping, two pools
6,7
Could have been better. Arrived and was given the old "rooms are full, we can offer you an upgrade" scam which was a bad start. Did not cost much but was irritating. Easy journey from the airport, get a yellow cab over the road. Dont get the white ones and they will take you on a long route. Room was spacious but overpriced. Staff excellent and helpful. Was just a few steps from the beach and a little bay, really liked that part of it. They seemed to have a lot of activities for children which I thought was a nice touch. Breakfast average, pools very nice.
Jose N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Juni 2014
Very relaxing stay and good value for money.

Staff was very accommodating, Food was good and reasonably priced, and rooms well appointed and toilet was perfect.
9,3
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the food (even the minibar) was reasonably priced so we had no need to leave the premises for anything. The room and bath was so well appointed and cleaned. The surrounding areas did not appear inviting to walk around to begin with. Given what was already provided by this resort, we did not even consider trying any of the dining establishments nearby. The hotel should minimize day trip and walk-ins as well as events which could get rowdy and diminish one's relaxation but if for the price paid, the exclusivity is probably within range. The water sports are definitely overpriced and this is evident in that they are not patronized much by the hotel guests.
Silvia I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Juni 2014
was not able to stay in the hotel

was not able to stay in the hotel
4,3
I cannot comment on this since we we're not able to stay in this resort. When I went there together with my family around 3pm in the afternoon, I was informed that we will be transferred to another hotel since they have a problem with their water system. I don't know how true because I overheard some guests In Movenpick Hotel where they booked us was that Maribago was fully booked that's why some guest were transferred there. I would like to suggest that since we already have confirmed bookings, the resort could have informed me in advance of the real situation and I hope there is full transparency. Many thanks
Ma. E. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 28 Juni 2014
Very awesome! Great place to relax.

Super friendly staff, great food, amazing rooms
9
It was one of the best trips I've taken. The staff was great, and the place was a good one to relax in.
Daahey W. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 15 Juni 2014
nice stay with good memories

Beach Kind staff Location
7,7
Beach was beautiful, and staff were very kind. There is nice restaurant right in front of the resort.
Judith G. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 10 Juni 2014
Very relaxing.

Beach, swimming pools, variety of restaurants inside the facility.
9,3
Very relaxing. My husband & I love the themed dinner, the breakfast buffet, the staff, and felt very safe.
Eilleen R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 06 Juni 2014
Fun in the sun; rich iin history

Clean, freindly staff, nice place
8,3
Value for noney, safe for children, generally great place
Ricky P. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Mei 2014
Beautiful Resort that Evokes Good Past Memories

Superb Living Facilities, Nice Resort Layout, Inviting Pool
7,3
Charles M. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Mei 2014
Great staff, wonderful pools and beach access

Friendly Staff, waterfront access, and pools.
7,7
The staff were wonderful, food was tasty, beach access was great and the pools were terrific. The rooms were OK. The tub was large and the outdoor shower was nice in the hot weather. I didn’t particularly care for the toilet which is separated from the bedroom by a louvered door –kind of odd. The Amuma spa suites are located near a road and what seemed to be one hopping offsite night club. I heard bass thumping up into the early morning hours. Everything was clean which would have been a huge red flag for me had they not been. Granted I didn’t go in Anthony Melchiorri style but I did look for a few things. Prices of drinks are 2-3 times local cost but food is reasonably priced and very good. I also found buffet to be expensive for the amount I can eat. Perhaps if you are a big eater, it may be worth it. Even with those little things, the stay was nice overall.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar MandiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Ruang RapatMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Ruang RapatMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B04