Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Uni Emirat Arab 123233 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kolam renang Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kolam renang Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ruangan Fitness Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restoran Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restoran
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Klub Malam Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Klub Malam Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Spa Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Salon Kecantikan Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ruang Rapat Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ruang Rapat Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ruang Rapat Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobi
Area: Dubai Marina Jumlah kamar: 184

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 177 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (177)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hilal A. Wisatawan Tunggal Oman, 28 Agustus 2015
Awesome

Location, service, view
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdalla H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Arab Emirates, 29 Juli 2015
Room service is very bad خدمة الغرف سيئة جدا

the room rate
6,3
I've been to byblos hotel in media city and its much better than marina byblos,specially room service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammed A. Wisatawan berkelompok Saudi Arabia, 24 Juli 2015
First time and last time

Location
8
Not good but not bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ahmed A. Wisatawan bisnis Saudi Arabia, 22 Juli 2015
Very bad and noisy hotel
2
Very bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
Giovanni C. Wisatawan berkelompok Italy, 20 Juli 2015
Good stay

No comment
8
No comment
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raouda S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 20 Juli 2015
Bad day in Dubai
4,3
Dirty rooms. Slow response from the team. Unprofessional management. Swimmng pool has no lifeguard for my kids even i called them a day before to check and they confirmed it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sanghynn L. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 12 Juli 2015
location design comport

location design comport
10
location design comport
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rocky G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 Juli 2015
I give them 4star for being flexible 😊

Location , good value n service
8
Pretty good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gavin M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Juli 2015
As Good As Promised

Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
8,7
A friend of mine lives in Dubai Marina so I searched hotels in the area. I was reading the deals off to him and when I told him about the Marina Byblos and the price offered, he said don't look further...book it! He was right. It was an ideal location, a decent bar and the rooms were nicely appointed. I did not eat a meal there but the restaurant looked popular. I think my only (minor) criticisms are (a) the bed was a bit firm and (b) there were no washcloths provided. I had two hand towels, two bath towels and a floor mat, but no wash cloths. Oh, I also share the large number of opinions about the Internet access. It is free in the lobby but the price for a day of access (90 Dh) was ridiculous.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tariq B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 13 Juni 2015
Bad night sleep

Location
4
Did not enjoy it
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ruangan FitnessMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestoranMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestoranMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Klub MalamMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Klub MalamMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Salon KecantikanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ResepsionisMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Tampilan Luar HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07