Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Uni Emirat Arab 123233 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar Tidur Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kolam renang Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kolam renang Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ruangan Fitness Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restoran Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restoran
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Klub Malam Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Klub Malam Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Spa Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Salon Kecantikan Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ruang Rapat Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ruang Rapat Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ruang Rapat Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobi
Area: Dubai Marina Jumlah kamar: 184

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 168 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (168)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ahmed A. Wisatawan bisnis Saudi Arabia, 22 Juli 2015
Very bad and noisy hotel
2
Very bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
Giovanni C. Wisatawan berkelompok Italy, 20 Juli 2015
Good stay

No comment
8
No comment
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raouda S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 20 Juli 2015
Bad day in Dubai
4,3
Dirty rooms. Slow response from the team. Unprofessional management. Swimmng pool has no lifeguard for my kids even i called them a day before to check and they confirmed it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rocky G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 Juli 2015
I give them 4star for being flexible 😊

Location , good value n service
8
Pretty good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gavin M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Juli 2015
As Good As Promised

Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
8,7
A friend of mine lives in Dubai Marina so I searched hotels in the area. I was reading the deals off to him and when I told him about the Marina Byblos and the price offered, he said don't look further...book it! He was right. It was an ideal location, a decent bar and the rooms were nicely appointed. I did not eat a meal there but the restaurant looked popular. I think my only (minor) criticisms are (a) the bed was a bit firm and (b) there were no washcloths provided. I had two hand towels, two bath towels and a floor mat, but no wash cloths. Oh, I also share the large number of opinions about the Internet access. It is free in the lobby but the price for a day of access (90 Dh) was ridiculous.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tariq B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 13 Juni 2015
Bad night sleep

Location
4
Did not enjoy it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hisham A. Wisatawan Tunggal Saudi Arabia, 22 Mei 2015
Good price & good location

free parking, near metro station, near marina walk
8,3
The hotel is located near marina station and marina mall. No free wifi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joy M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Arab Emirates, 22 Mei 2015
Nice Stay

Location is the best thing about the stay
7
My stay was nice. My room was very clean. The beds are not as comfortable, but the room is right for the value. The place could use a shuttle to and from the beach or Mariana. It would also help to have the roof and lobby better accessorized. Still, I would stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guy D. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 22 Mei 2015
Nice hotel, but the staff needs training

Good location, Nice pool/rooftop
5
The hotel itself can't be faulted, however be prepared to pay an additional 15 AED per day on top of Agoda's rates, also, the cost of in-room internet is extortionate at 90 AED/day. During my stay I had a number of issues, which the staff were not trained to deal with at all, including receiving a "wake-up" call numerous times at 2am, despite telling them that I was not the one that ordered it. The next morning I wasn't even granted an apology for this, which is the very least they could have done. It would be a good hotel if they sorted these issues out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ali A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 16 Mei 2015
Very good hotel

Location Money value stuff performance
9
Excellently
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kamar TidurMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ruangan FitnessMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestoranMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestoranMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Klub MalamMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Klub MalamMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Salon KecantikanMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ruang RapatMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ResepsionisMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Tampilan Luar HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02