Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Jerman 10785 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Resepsionis Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Teras
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renang Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan
Area: Tiergarten Jumlah kamar: 505
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 53 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (53)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Huangchung C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 24 Juni 2015
Comfortable

Room is good~
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai P. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 22 Mei 2015
clean comfortable good service

clean and comfortable good service
7,7
comfortable clean and good service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angel K. Pasangan Netherlands, 17 Mei 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city

Great suite, nice pool and bar
7,3
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dinesh V. Wisatawan bisnis India, 15 April 2015
Will not stay again.

Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
7,3
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin P. Pasangan Singapore, 30 November 2014
Mediocre at best

Clean rooms, heated bathroom
4,3
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Taro Y. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 01 Agustus 2014
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8,3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phil-Am J. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Juli 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thanyalak T. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 22 Juni 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arabinda S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 18 Oktober 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ashok R. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 04 Juli 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlinMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsionisMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TerasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruangan FitnessMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Objek Wisata yang DekatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Objek Wisata yang DekatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Objek Wisata yang DekatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Objek Wisata yang DekatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08