atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Resepsionis Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Lobi Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang Rapat Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ballroom Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Resepsionis Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Resepsionis Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Suite
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Mandi Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Mandi Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Tidur Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar Mandi Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Lobi Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 403
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 40 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (40)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mun K. Pasangan Singapore, 29 September 2014
Great Location

1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
8
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
Tommie T. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 08 September 2014
Good location, friendly people

Location, location, location
7,7
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Carol O. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 09 Juli 2014
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. Wisatawan berkelompok Sweden, 18 Agustus 2013
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7,7
Kelvin T. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Juni 2013
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6,7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Agustus 2012
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8,3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Tip Restauran: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 12 Agustus 2012
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 29 Juli 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7,7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Leonard N. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 08 Juli 2012
Big hotel with a smoky smell

Location, cheap rate
5,7
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.
Ting Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 03 Juni 2012
Great loction with sport facilities

Have swimming pool and suana
7,7
The swimming pool and suana facilities are great!! The hotel is just few minutes walk from bahn station and is surrounded by supermarkets, resturants and bakerys. It's also good that the resturant is discounted with Berlin welcome card! Just a comment on the bathroom that anti-slippery pad should be available inside the bathtub for safety reason.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerlinMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Ruang RapatMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BallroomMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ResepsionisMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interior HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar TidurMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kamar MandiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05