atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 132 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (132)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Bobby G. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 27 Februari 2014
lokasi yang strategis

lokasi, harga, service
5,7
Harga terjangkau tapi kamar sangat kecil, tidak aϑå air minum di dalam kamar
Rafika P. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 09 Februari 2014
Bersih, friendly, koneksi WiFi cepat, strategis

WiFi cepat, strategis, friendly
8,3
Menyenangkan, sesuai dengan yang dibayangkan, stafnya friendly, lokasinya strategis namun sesuai dengan budget
Canisius A. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 21 Januari 2014
Bersih dan Nyaman

Bersih, Lokasi strategis, internet cepat
8,7
pelayanan nya cukup cepat dan ramah, dekat dengan pusat keramaian seperti heritage 1881, avenue star. kamar nya cukup bersih walaupun kecil, tetapi cukup nyaman untuk beristirahat. dan yang paling penting adalah akses internet free di dalam kamar, dan internet nya sangat cepat
Canisius A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 19 Januari 2014
lokasi sangat bagus

lokasi, bersih, ramah
10
Lokasi di pusat keramaian, kamar kecil tapi sangat bersih, dan internet yang cepat
Teguh S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Januari 2013
Lokasi bagus tapi kamar sangat kecil

Tidak ada yg disukai
5,7
Untuk lokasi sangat bagus karena di terletak di daerah tsim sha tsui tempat surga belanja, untuk makanan halal ada di lt dasar hotel yg juga penuh dg toko2, kebanyakan makanan india/pakistan. Untuk kamar sangat kecil dan tidak nyaman, kamar mandi saking kecilnya tidak ada tempat utk meletakkan sikat gigi, odol dan perlengkapan mandi lainnya, tidak ada lemari. Saran saya bagi yg ingin menginap disini sebaiknya jangan berharap lebih dan hanya pantas untuk tidur saja.
Marnelli M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 21 Juli 2014
Exceeded my expectations for a budget room in HK

Friendly staff, location and affordability
7,3
We arrived a half-day earlier than our booking but the manager and staff accommodated us and gave us a room at a discounted price. However,this room was a different room than the one we booked. Our actual room the next day was better than what we expected, although there is limited space. The manager was very friendly. They allowed us to borrow converters for chargers and leave our things at the hostel for sometime after our checkout. The hostel is located at Chungking Mansion. The location may be creepy and intimidating for some, with the lifts that take so long, you just have to endure it considering the location and prices of hotels nearby. Overall, I can recommend Marrigold Hostel to solo or group travellers who want to experience the beauty of hongkong at an affordable price.
Nego T. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 18 Juli 2014
Nice and clean room but quite small.

Friendly staff. Clean room. Good facilities if compared to other hostel around.
7,3
Nice and clean room but quite small. Friendly staff. Satisfied equipments.
Richard Q. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 14 Juli 2014
Good Value Hotel

Near MTR. Value. Backpacking.
6
It is generally good for tourist who seeks value for money without the amenities of a upscale hotel. Comfortable.
Hazel A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 09 Juli 2014
nice stay

clean,good location, friendly staff
9,3
stayed for 3 nights with my husband, sister in law,my husband cousin and our neighbor.Hotel was clean comfortable, with free wifi, and conveniently located. Staff was friendly. We will definitely stay there again.
Gary P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Juli 2014
good

clean
10
i has been staying in this hostel for few time , i like this hostel so much, everything here was great easy to get everything you want, food, shopping , transport .. all is prefect, will come back again .

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A06