atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Martinique Whitsunday Resort

18 Golden Orchid Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang
Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Dapur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar Mandi Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 24 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (24)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mrs G. Pasangan Thailand, 23 Februari 2015
Best location with the best views - PERFECT

Location, cleanliness, pool & view
9,3
PERFECT!!!! The only negative with our room turned into a positive. The gas hot water creates an underfloor heating problem in the bathroom and hall (which would be great in a different location). We used it to our advantage and dried our swimmers and beach towels each night so they were dry for the next day and it kept the heat down so it was a blessing. Thanks for the great stay... we WILL be back and have no problem in recommending you to family and friends.
Stephen V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 28 Desember 2014
vdnestsn 2014

The closeness to CBD, the Views, the pool and jacuzzi
10
Very pleasant, we were upgraded to a penthouse so I was very happy and so was my visitors to QLD. They were very impressed with the penthouse and their stay at the Montinique.
Robyn R. Pasangan Australia, 23 Oktober 2014
Shame about the view!

Rooms pleasant.
7
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...
Xin W. Pasangan China, 08 Oktober 2014
pleasant stay

cleaness, view, infinity pool
8
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.
Peter M. Pasangan Australia, 21 September 2014
Great view from the upper units

View, pool, secure parking
6,3
Happy with the stay and the staff
Brenda M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Agustus 2014
beautifull resort

Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
9
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
Jaslyn O. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 05 Agustus 2014
Perfect stay

Location, amenities and staff assistance
8,7
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!
Terry F. Pasangan United States of America, 11 April 2014
Excellant place to stay. Beautiful Views

View, Staff, Cleanliness
7,3
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Axel W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 22 Desember 2013
Very relaxing!

Central location, great ocean view, good facilities
7,7
This hotel was a short (but relatively steep) walk from the main restaurant area of Airlie Beach. I had a higher room, which meant a fabulous view of the ocean. The infinity pool was also a highlight.
Jennifer P. Pasangan Australia, 21 Oktober 2013
We didn't want to leave!

We loved the infinity pool and the views over Airlie Beach. Very clean and a great location
9,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort WhitsundaysMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - DapurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar TidurMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kamar MandiMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Ruangan FitnessMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - PemandanganMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03