Di Atas Rata-Rata 5,3
berdasarkan 19 ulasan

Loginlah untuk berhemat hingga 30%

Penawaran terbaik untuk tanggal pilihan Anda:
24 Juli 2016 - 26 Juli 2016 | 2 malam
Ruang Apa saja yang termasuk Kapasitas Tarif
per kamar per malam

Tentang Maxima Resort

Deskripsi

Ketika mengunjungi Davao, Anda akan merasa layaknya di rumah ketika berada di Maxima Resort yang menawarkan akomodasi berkualitas dengan layanan luar biasa. Dari sini, para tamu dapat menikmati akses mudah ke semua hal yang dapat ditemukan di sebuah kota yang aktif ini. Bandara Internasional Fransisco Bangoy, Terminal Feri Sasa, Lanang Country Club juga bisa dijangkau dengan mudah.

Maxima Resort juga menawarkan berbagai fasilitas untuk memaksimalkan pengalaman menginap Anda di Davao. Hotel ini menyediakan akses ke sejumlah pelayanan, termasuk tempat parkir mobil, fasilitas pertemuan, restoran, tur.

Sebagai tambahan, semua kamar tamu memiliki sejumlah kenyamanan seperti AC, televisi, shower, kamar mandi bersama untuk menyenangkan semua tamu. Hotel ini menyediakan sejumlah fasilitas rekreasi seperti pantai pribadi, taman, olahraga air (bermesin), olahraga air (tak-bermesin). Nikmati pelayanan tidak terbandingkan dan penginapan yang sungguh bergengsi di Maxima Resort.
Tampilkan lebih banyak Kurangi tampilkan

Fitur

Internet

  • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

Transportasi

  • tempat parkir mobil

Olahraga air

  • pantai pribadi
  • olahraga air (bermesin)
  • olahraga air (tak-bermesin)

Makanan & minuman

  • restoran

Hewan peliharaan

  • hewan peliharaan diperbolehkan

Layanan tamu

  • tur

Fasilitas di properti

  • taman
  • area merokok
Tampilkan lebih banyak Kurangi tampilkan

Kebijakan

Anak-anak dan ranjang ekstra
Bayi 0-1 tahun Menginap gratis dengan menggunakan tempat tidur yang tersedia. Catatan, biaya tambahan kemungkinan dikenakan jika Anda membutuhkan ranjang bayi.
Anak-anak 2-3 tahun Menginap gratis jika menggunakan ranjang yang tersedia.
  • Tamu berumur diatas 3 tahun dianggap sebagai tamu dewasa.
  • Ekstra bed tergantung pada kamar yang Anda pilih, silahkan cek kebijakan setiap kamar untuk detil lebih lanjut.
Ketika memesan lebih dari 5 kamar, kebijakan yang berbeda-beda dan tambahan lainnya akan berlaku.
Tampilkan lebih banyak Kurangi tampilkan

Informasi Berguna

Check-in Mulai: 9:00 AM
Check-out Hingga: 08:00 AM
Hotel dibangun pada tahun: 2009
Jumlah kamar : 9
Jumlah restoran: 1
Meja Pendaftaran buka sampai: 00:00 AM
Voltase Kamar : 220
Tampilkan lebih banyak Kurangi tampilkan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Di Atas Rata-Rata



  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 5,3
  • Lokasi 5,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 5,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 5,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 4,8
  • Makanan 5,1

simon F.
Inggris
29 Juli 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

Cris G.
Filipina
19 Juni 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

Saturnino R.
Filipina
23 Mei 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

walter H.
Kanada
14 April 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

Stephen P.
Amerika Serikat
11 Januari 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

JERMALYN B.
Filipina
23 Desember 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

Lorenzo B.
Amerika Serikat
22 November 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

Jennifer V.
Filipina
13 November 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

Janis A.
Filipina
11 November 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

Elven G.
Filipina
12 Oktober 2013
relaxing environment
affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

Pajak dan biaya layanan umumnya adalah biaya pemulihan yang Agoda bayarkan kepada vendor atau yang ditagih oleh vendor. Untuk informasi lebih lanjut, silahkan lihat Ketentuan Penggunaan Agoda. Pajak dan biaya layanan juga mengandung biaya yang Agoda tetapkan sebagai kompensasi untuk memproses reservasi.

Tidak menemukan properti yang sesuai?


;