Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Rapat
Area: Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 70
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 382 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (382)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rudy S. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 Oktober 2011
hotel dengan lokasi bagus

lokasi di old quarter memudahkan utk mencari restoran, tempat belanja
5,3
next time akan tinggal lagi di hotel ini. hanya hati2 dgn receptionis, mereka penipu semua. mereka katakan public taxi jauh lebih mahal dari taxi hotel, ternyata tidak demikian, justru 50% lebih murah
Agus H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 24 Oktober 2010
Layanan bagus dan harga terjangkau

Hotel bersih dan lokasi strategis
9,7
Pelayanan bagus, hotel bagus, bersih, lokasi strategis dan dekat dengan tempat belanja, dan harga terjangkau
Tip Shopping: Lokasi strategis dan dekat dengan tempat belanja
Duong L. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 11 Juli 2015
Rude staff

location
3,7
They did not have the room i requested when i arrived. The room wasn't clean at all compare to other hotels at the same rate. The gym is totally broke and hotel staff is really rude when i tried to shorten my stay at the hotel
Phil H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 10 Mei 2015
Good hotel for tourist type people

the beds are comfortable, the staff are friendly & helpful and it is a great location
6,7
My stay was great as expected. room comfortable and clean and the air cond worked well. The staff are great and very helpful. This is a great hotel for the tourist who prefers a little more comfort than the backpacker style.
June T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 21 Januari 2015
Pleasant

Location, price, service
6
Pleasant
Katrina L. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Januari 2015
Comfortable room

comfortable room, nice staff and good location
8
The hotel is situated in 36 street, where all the attraction and shopping located, the room is very comfortable, most staffs are polite and helpful, the bell boy eagerly learn to speak English, however, if you want travel information, it’s better go next door-hostel, I found out on my last day, hostel have free local tour in 10 am daily, that was a pleasant surprise for us. Generally speaking, its better join tour form local travel agnecy than getting tour from hotel, it should be cheaper. There’re many food vendors around the nighborhood, follow all the good smell … Be carefu with these taxi drivers, it’s better to get recommendation from hotel staff, find out which taxi companies are relaible, unfortunatley we had a very bad experience with the aiport taxi upon arrive to this country!
Paul S. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Januari 2015
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Phyu P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 Januari 2015
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Gemma O. Pasangan Australia, 04 Januari 2015
Great value for money and wonderful staff.

Comfortable room, close to the action including backpackers and street food, staff went out of their way to help!
10
Great, we will definetly be back! A nice touch was when we checked out at 5am and they prepacked a brekfast for us without asking. Was a nice touch to the end of our trip. We were there for Christmas and they had a nice family party. Lastly, were a young couple so it's proximity to the backpackers was great for us as we could book tours such as the free walking tour that leaves at 10am and the buffalo run 7 day tour. We could also mingle with the luxury of going back to our lovely room. Best of both worlds ;)
Jacqueline L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 Desember 2014
disappointed

NONE
3,7
I booked a nice room with balcony for the holidays at the Medallion Hotel before the trip. When we arrived at the hotel, we were told by the hotel manager that the whole floor is out of electricity and we couldn't stay there. The hotel manager told us that he has reserved another nice room for us at another hotel (Maison D Hanoi), which is as nice. We didn't have any other options but to stay at the other hotel. When i first got into the room, i was disappointed. No balcony and the room is small The other problem was that there was not enough hot water. We could only take a 10-15 mins warm water before the hot water runs out. then we need to wait 15 mins for another round of warm water. Location is good as it is centrally located, but overall the stay was quite a disappointment

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pusat BisnisMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruangan Fitness


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01