atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Rapat Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 70
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 374 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (374)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rudy S. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 Oktober 2011
hotel dengan lokasi bagus

lokasi di old quarter memudahkan utk mencari restoran, tempat belanja
5,3
next time akan tinggal lagi di hotel ini. hanya hati2 dgn receptionis, mereka penipu semua. mereka katakan public taxi jauh lebih mahal dari taxi hotel, ternyata tidak demikian, justru 50% lebih murah
Agus H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 24 Oktober 2010
Layanan bagus dan harga terjangkau

Hotel bersih dan lokasi strategis
9,7
Pelayanan bagus, hotel bagus, bersih, lokasi strategis dan dekat dengan tempat belanja, dan harga terjangkau
Tip Shopping: Lokasi strategis dan dekat dengan tempat belanja
Paul S. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Januari 2015
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Phyu P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 Januari 2015
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Gemma O. Pasangan Australia, 04 Januari 2015
Great value for money and wonderful staff.

Comfortable room, close to the action including backpackers and street food, staff went out of their way to help!
10
Great, we will definetly be back! A nice touch was when we checked out at 5am and they prepacked a brekfast for us without asking. Was a nice touch to the end of our trip. We were there for Christmas and they had a nice family party. Lastly, were a young couple so it's proximity to the backpackers was great for us as we could book tours such as the free walking tour that leaves at 10am and the buffalo run 7 day tour. We could also mingle with the luxury of going back to our lovely room. Best of both worlds ;)
Jacqueline L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 Desember 2014
disappointed

NONE
3,7
I booked a nice room with balcony for the holidays at the Medallion Hotel before the trip. When we arrived at the hotel, we were told by the hotel manager that the whole floor is out of electricity and we couldn't stay there. The hotel manager told us that he has reserved another nice room for us at another hotel (Maison D Hanoi), which is as nice. We didn't have any other options but to stay at the other hotel. When i first got into the room, i was disappointed. No balcony and the room is small The other problem was that there was not enough hot water. We could only take a 10-15 mins warm water before the hot water runs out. then we need to wait 15 mins for another round of warm water. Location is good as it is centrally located, but overall the stay was quite a disappointment
Sheena C. Pasangan China, 26 Desember 2014
we had an amazing time in this hotel

service,food,location
10
my fiance and I we really had a good time in this hotel, we wanted to stay in there again after we got back from Halong city, but they said no rooms available,I guess it's really a popular hotel that all the rooms are booked lol. And we love the Buffet breakfast,so various and delicious, in the end I just wanna say that my fiance and I would love to stay in the Medallion Hanoi Hotel again when we visist Hanoi again ^^
Julie A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 21 Desember 2014
impressive

Good breakfast, very clean sheet, friendly staff
9,7
Very good, will come back again.
Gregory L. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Desember 2014
Comfortable stay with excellent location

Decor, polite staff, good location
7,3
June T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 29 November 2014
No Electricity

Location, Room, Service
7,7
It was pleasant. The first day I was transferred to the hotel next door (Hanoi Hotel) because there was no electricity in the hotel. The transfer was smooth and no hassle. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I got a free upgrade to their Executive Suite when I returned the next morning. Internet was really bad though.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A02