atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93300 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mega Inn Kuching - Kamar Tidur Mega Inn Kuching - Kamar Tidur Mega Inn Kuching - Kamar Tidur Mega Inn Kuching - Kamar Tidur Mega Inn Kuching - Kamar Tidur Mega Inn Kuching - Kamar Tidur Mega Inn Kuching - Kamar Tidur Mega Inn Kuching - Kamar Tidur Mega Inn Kuching - Kamar Tidur Mega Inn Kuching - Kamar Tidur Mega Inn Kuching - Kamar Tidur Mega Inn Kuching - Kamar Tidur Mega Inn Kuching - Kamar Tidur Mega Inn Kuching - Kamar Tidur Mega Inn Kuching - Kamar Tidur Mega Inn Kuching - Kamar Tidur
Mega Inn Kuching - Resepsionis Mega Inn Kuching - Kafe
Area: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 58
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 166 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (166)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mohd K. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 29 April 2012
Hotel kecil dengan yang bagus

Senang nak shoping
9,7
hotel yang selesa walaupun biliknya agak kecil. dekat dengan pusat membeli belah. mudah untuk akses ke pusat bandar. kakitangan yang mesra pelanggan. sentiasa tersenyum. layanan yang mesra. mudah untuk bertanya dan tidak lokek untuk menghulurkan pertolongan.
Marthin P. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 23 Februari 2012
Hotel dengan harga terjangkau untuk kamar nyaman

Resepsionis ramah, kamar mandi bersih dan lengkap
7
pelayanan resepsionis ramah, kebersihan kamar sangat baik, hanya tidak disediakan breakfast, namun lingkungan mudah mencari tempat makan di sekitar hotel.
Tip Restauran: Penginapan yang nyaman jika resepsionis ramah, kamar bersih, mudah mencari tempat makan.
Srikandi P. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 31 Agustus 2014
Good hotel

Good Location, food stores nearby, good price
7,7
We stayed in a twin bed room. The room is rather small, but clean. Easy to find taxi.
Eduardo G. Wisatawan bisnis Argentina, 29 Agustus 2014
Mega Inn stay at Kuching

Clean, conveninet location, big rooms
6,7
The Hotel is basic but clean, the bed are very hard. The WI FI internet service never worked.
Lim B. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 25 Agustus 2014
Reasonable budget hotel

location, eating convenient, transportation
6
Consider not bad for a budget hotel but need abit of touching up. On our first day arrival there was no shower gel or soap for bathing. According to the staffs, the shower gel container was broken and couldn't be use and they don't provide soap. We have to buy from outside. On the third day, there was no towel in the room. When I asked from the desk counter, the girl there was not polite, as though we taken or eat their towel. One of the hotel was quite friendly, she came to the room to investigate and found no towel at all. Then only she take for us. There was no phone or intercom provided inside the room to ask for service. We need to go down to the front desk ourself we required any assistant. Luckily this hotel is with lift facilities. Actually this a reasonable hotel to stay at for business traveller or packer.Very convenient for foods & transportation. Always got few taxi stand by the hotel.
Neo S. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 07 Agustus 2014
Room
7
Quite good.
Chai L. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Juli 2014
Normal budget hotel

Centrally located
6,7
Overall the experience of staying in this hotel is okay. The hotel is centrally located which is very near to shopping centre and airport. However, the hotel can still improve its service especially the cleanliness of the toilet, as the dustbin in the toilet is in wet condition and not suitable to be used.
Agustince S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 20 April 2014
Like this hotel

Clean, friendly staff, god room for slep :D
6,7
...
Ho S. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 11 April 2014
An eye opener

Food court, local shopping, government offices
7
First night, GRO footsteps and voices walking in and out of their rooms. Changed room the second night. The hotel staff knows which rooms are for covert businesses. Therefore, photos advertised are not all that they make out to be.
Chai L. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Maret 2014
Nice stay

Comfortable room, centrally located and friendly staff
8
Overall my experience of stay in Mega Inn was good. The location of the hotel is really strategic which is very near to the shopping malls. The room is clean. This hotel has been going through renovation few years ago, therefore is still under good condition. There is a food court next to the hotel, thus, it is very easy to get the food if we stay in this hotel. This hotel is very recommended for those budget travelers.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - Kamar TidurMega Inn Kuching - Kamar TidurMega Inn Kuching - Kamar TidurMega Inn Kuching - Kamar TidurMega Inn Kuching - Kamar TidurMega Inn Kuching - Kamar TidurMega Inn Kuching - Kamar TidurMega Inn Kuching - Kamar TidurMega Inn Kuching - Kamar TidurMega Inn Kuching - Kamar TidurMega Inn Kuching - Kamar TidurMega Inn Kuching - Kamar TidurMega Inn Kuching - Kamar TidurMega Inn Kuching - Kamar TidurMega Inn Kuching - Kamar TidurMega Inn Kuching - Kamar TidurMega Inn Kuching - ResepsionisMega Inn Kuching - Kafe


AS-AGWEB-3B01