Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10557 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Tempat Masuk MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub Anak-anak MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub Anak-anak
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 296
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 353 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (353)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rendy M. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 30 Maret 2014
Dekat dengan Stasiun pusat

Murah, Dekat dengan pusat kota, dan banyak pilihan kamar
9,3
dekat sekali dengan stasiun pusat, hanya 5 menit jalan kaki, dan juga tersedia tour gratis
Riana L. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 23 April 2013
Lokasi paling ideal menikmati Berlin.

View dari kamar menghadap kota yang sangat menarik, sgt dekat stasiun, kamar utk berempat sangat kompetitif
8,7
Sangat menyenangkan, Akomodatif, Srategis,staf yg ramah, ada tempat penitipan tas.
Suhaina M. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Mei 2015
Easy access, hospitality and cleanliness

Easy access, hospitality and cleanliness
8
Perfect. This hotel is close to Berlin main station,just 2mins walk and easy access to everywhere. The staff was nice.
Vinay M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 Mei 2015
Nil

Location
4,7
Fine location of a dingy place rooms small not worth the price except the location would not recommend
Vicki H. Pasangan Australia, 04 Mei 2015
Comfortable , basic hotel in gr8 location!

Location, breakfast, comfortable bed.
8,3
My main complaint is that we were given a 1st floor room, looking out at the road & underneath the train track, which would have been OK for 1 night, but we stayed for 4 nights, so I feel we should have been given a better room. No change of towels over the 4 days either. A fridge & safe would gave been a bonus. It was quiet, due to soundproof windows, despite being next to train track.
Permsak S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 03 Mei 2015
Good hotel with great location.

Great location.
9,3
Tanyan O. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 01 Mei 2015
Nice place

closeness to metro, cosy room and clean ambience
6,3
Yukiko N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Japan, 30 April 2015
Convenient location

Closeness to Berlin Hbf, convenient from Airport, wifi
6
The location was fantastic, easy to reach from the airport and easy to depart to Berlin HBF. We also enjoyed free wifi.
Choon S. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 28 April 2015
Next to Berlin Hauptbahnhof Train Station

Price. Location. Room Comfort
8
I'm so lucky. I booked for a single room but the desk staff had arranged me with a double room which was very spacious. The hotel was just next to Berlin Hauptbahnhof station. The hotel building had a huge "M" signboard which can be easily spotted and identified once you got off from the bus. The hotel was just a walking distance away from many several tourist attraction. You could also choose to take either U- Bahn or S- Bahn train to reach them. Berlin is actually not a crowded city. It's a peaceful and quiet place for me to stroll around.
Ryan A. Wisatawan Tunggal Malta, 19 April 2015

Location
6
Horrible. The staff are rude and unhelpful. What I am guessing was the manager (different coloured cardigan) had no better notion of customer service. When asked about possible ways of getting to the airport they rolled their eyes and refused to give me information stating that that I should ask at the train station! I was disgusted. Also sound insulation in my double room was non existent. I will never go back at Meininger.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

ulasan pelanggan - MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A04