Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Resepsionis Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pemandangan Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat
Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive Lounge Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Mandi Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Mandi Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Resepsionis Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 364

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 221 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (221)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Eric S. Pasangan Australia, 25 Agustus 2015
New hotel. Award winning. Thee deseve the award.

New facilties. Good location to museum island, only 15 min walk. Service altitude good.
9,3
Have choices of pillows. Good. Only one kind of firmness of mattress. Can consider have choice of firmer mattress. In general, high standard of hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shirley B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 Agustus 2015
€170 for half a load of washing

Location, room
7,7
I arrived very tired and still unwell & needing fresh clothes, I knew a hotel would charge more than I could do myself, but never in my wildest dreams did I imagine such a small amount could incur such an outrageous charge. Asked at reception re laundry service, & was told I could take there or have picked up from my room - no mention of a form. Opted for latter, housekeeping came & asked for form & when I said I didn't know there was one, she told me it was in the cupboard. I said I would fill it in, she said not to worry she would, I tried again but she insisted she would do it for me, I thought she was being nice. I did look at form after she left but it was in German & I couldn't understand it anyway. I should have asked the price. I thought it would be something stupid like 50euros- not 170! Spoiled my stay in Berlin, & Germany, & probably my entire time in Europe just because every time I have to deny myself something to do, or buy, I cannot help but think of Melia Berlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ali A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 11 Agustus 2015
Location

Nice
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kit W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 01 Agustus 2015
Great hotel with good services and good location

Cleaniness, friendly staff and easy access to many key attractions.
9
Room is clean except the bed is too soft. Free wifi jn the room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janice W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 15 Juli 2015
Excellent location

Location. Level lounge. Value
8,7
Had an excellent 3 nights here. Stayed in a level room which was excellent value with food and drink served most of the day. The only negative of the hotel was having to pay for wifi. Excellent location only 5 minutes from station and 20 minutes max to Brandenburg gate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Supreeya J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 06 Juli 2015
Nice area

Good area
8,7
i love Berlin
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronald W. Pasangan Australia, 21 Mei 2015
top location

location, price and the room size and cleanliness
8,7
We loved our stay in Berlin and would highly recommend a stay at this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jane M. Wisatawan Tunggal South Africa, 31 Desember 2014
Melia Berlin Hotel

Location.
8,3
The hotel was as good an many 5* hotels I have stayed in. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the bath towels were the size of hand towels and a bit thin. It is very close the public transport system, which makes access to the city very convenient, and is a short walk from museum island.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Desember 2014
Just so-so

Room size, Speed of elevator, Close to train station
6,3
Staff not very helpful at arrival, but the staff of the next morning was very friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Itzhak H. Pasangan Israel, 16 Oktober 2014
Great Hotel, Fantastic Staff and perfect location

Clean and comfortable rooms, fantastic Staff , perfect location!
10
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Melia Berlin Hotel BerlinMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsionisMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruangan FitnessMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - PemandanganMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsionisMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SekelilingMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsionisMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TerasMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07