atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake Jumlah kamar: 22
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 617 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,3
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (617)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Emily L. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 21 Juli 2013
Hotel dengan classic design di tengah kota

Desain unique, Staff yang ramah, standar kamar berbintang
9,7
Sambutan welcome drink dengan sekilas tentang kota hanoi, ada apa saja di hanoi, seprti blanja, kuliner hingga trasportasi, bahasa inggris dari staff yang cukup baik, pelayanan yang ramah, begitu sampai kamar, kami disediakan buah untuk makan malam dan terdapat laptop untuk kerja, waaawwww
Taksin P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 02 Januari 2015
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location

Location, staff, price
9,3
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Jeong H. Pasangan South Korea, 02 Januari 2015
very comportable and friendly

compotable friendly helpful
10
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Isla C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Desember 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff

Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
10
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Jungwon R. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 29 Desember 2014
couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay

couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay
6
couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay
Mitch C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 Desember 2014
Little gem in Hanoi

Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
8,3
Not one complaint. Very good experience
Aunya C. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 22 Desember 2014
Good hotel to stay

Food, service, facility
9,7
Good location and very good service.
Ernest H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 11 November 2014
great value

value, location, staff
9,7
This is a great little boutique hotel. The staff, location, value for the money, and breakfast are all great. I highly recommend it.
Koay K. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
Great Location and quality room

Room, food
9,3
Trang H. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 20 Agustus 2014
Best hotel in town

Comfort bed - location - staff
9,7
This hotel leaves me a good impression abt how its staff serve the requirements of customers. I cant complain more about staff except for the fact that my bed sheet wasnt changed during my 10 days of stay. It might be because i didnt put the sheet changing paper on bed. My sister who accompanied me is a light sleeper. She almost doesnt sleep more than 5 hrs but in this hotel she slept all day long. The bed is super comfortable 👍👍👍👍 Next time we will stay again, no better choice 😊

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerasMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B06