atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kafe Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake Jumlah kamar: 22
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 563 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,3
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (563)
Emily L. Berkelompok Indonesia, 21 Juli 2013
Hotel dengan classic design di tengah kota

Desain unique, Staff yang ramah, standar kamar berbintang
9,7
Sambutan welcome drink dengan sekilas tentang kota hanoi, ada apa saja di hanoi, seprti blanja, kuliner hingga trasportasi, bahasa inggris dari staff yang cukup baik, pelayanan yang ramah, begitu sampai kamar, kami disediakan buah untuk makan malam dan terdapat laptop untuk kerja, waaawwww
Fok B. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 18 Maret 2014
5 star service for the price of a budget hotel !

1. modern treandy decor 2. clean rooms 3. attentive and friendly staff
9,3
I truly did not expect the quality of service i got from the hotel. The courtesy and the level of knowledge displayed by the staff was not something i expected out of a boutique hotel. 2 thumbs up ! The rooms were small but very well furnished. Bed was as good as any 5 star quality Wifi was good and fast The shower was modern and works well Breakfast was a feast altogether ... dining area was small but the spread was so much variety. Truly wished i could be eating breakfast all day I am definitely a repeat customer 5 star service and amenities at a budget price !!
Viet A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 15 Maret 2014
Very good hotel

Centrally located in Hanoi Old city, hotel is new and clean, staff is friendly and helpful
8,3
I am satisfied with my stay. Hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake and Hanoi Old city. It also near some local restaurants and coffee shops. Breakfast is nice and delicious.
Huynh N. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 01 Maret 2014
good location

near old town, good place to stay
5,7
good breakfast, good localtion, nice stuff, the receptionist is nice
Chi H. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 22 Februari 2014
good hotel to stay, comfortable room

Good Location + Good Service + Good Room
10
Mohd F. Berpasangan Malaysia, 18 Januari 2014
Excellent stay with friendly and helpful staff

Helpful staff, centrally located and clean hotel.
9,3
The staff has been helpful by showing and guiding us to the tourist attraction and dining place in Hanoi. The hotel staff help us to arrange our trip to Halong Bay.
Sonia Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 17 Januari 2014
Absolutely amazing, would recommend to everyone

Great staff, wonderful location, amazing service
9,3
Meracus Hotel was incredible. The staff were all friendly and more than happy to help. Wonderful location right by the lake and Old Quarter. The room type we had booked was not available but they upgraded us to a family suite which was wonderful. Not a huge window, and a door to a patio that was locked the whole time which was a little strange. But other than that great room. The breakfast buffet was just ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back next time I am in Hanoi.
Kah L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 16 Januari 2014
wonderful and value for money

helpful caring staff.. power shower... in room LCD and laptop
9,3
Wonderful.. room size is ok.. bathroom has rain shower.. free internet and in room laptop usage... daily weather update. Travel advisory... welcome fruit basket.. farewell gift and handwritten note... what else can I ask for?
Jacob D. Wisatawan bisnis Virgin Islands (U.S.), 12 Januari 2014
FANTASTIC WITH GREAT ASSITANCE FROM THE STAFF

GREAT SHOWER WITH PRESSURE STREAM, GREAT ROOM ,GREAT BREAKFAST
9
THIS IS MY SECONED TIME IN HANOI ,AND I WILL COME BACK TO MERACUS HOTEL, GREAT AND FILL LIKE HOME .
Thomas W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 11 Januari 2014
Great staff

The staff could not have been friendlier or more attentive. Located in the Old Quarter. Cleanliness of room.
9
I enjoyed my stay at Meracus Hotel largely due to the wonderful staff.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - LobiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukMeracus Hotel Hanoi - KafeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Ruang RapatMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SpaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B07