atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake Jumlah kamar: 22
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 585 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,3
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (585)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Emily L. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 21 Juli 2013
Hotel dengan classic design di tengah kota

Desain unique, Staff yang ramah, standar kamar berbintang
9,7
Sambutan welcome drink dengan sekilas tentang kota hanoi, ada apa saja di hanoi, seprti blanja, kuliner hingga trasportasi, bahasa inggris dari staff yang cukup baik, pelayanan yang ramah, begitu sampai kamar, kami disediakan buah untuk makan malam dan terdapat laptop untuk kerja, waaawwww
Melody W. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 20 Juni 2014
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi

1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
10
Kim S. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Juni 2014
Comfortable and homely.

Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
9,3
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
Bao K. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 01 Juni 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Classic design, good location, good service
9
Fok B. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 21 Mei 2014
I am a repeat customer

1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
9,7
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
David D. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 17 Mei 2014
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.

The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
9,3
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
Stefano B. Wisatawan berkelompok Italy, 30 April 2014
Good location and price

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Stefano B. Wisatawan berkelompok Italy, 30 April 2014
Quiet hotel

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Blair C. Pasangan New Zealand, 28 April 2014
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service

Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
10
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
Stefano B. Wisatawan berkelompok Italy, 27 April 2014
Cheap and good

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerasMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C06