Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem Jumlah kamar: 22
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 668 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,3
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (668)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Emily L. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 21 Juli 2013
Hotel dengan classic design di tengah kota

Desain unique, Staff yang ramah, standar kamar berbintang
9,7
Sambutan welcome drink dengan sekilas tentang kota hanoi, ada apa saja di hanoi, seprti blanja, kuliner hingga trasportasi, bahasa inggris dari staff yang cukup baik, pelayanan yang ramah, begitu sampai kamar, kami disediakan buah untuk makan malam dan terdapat laptop untuk kerja, waaawwww
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joshi B. Wisatawan bisnis India, 08 Agustus 2015
very nice rooms,staff,location,adaptability & all

hospitality
10
Fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yi X. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Agustus 2015
Good and clean hotel. Breakfast is good too!

Clean, good, friendly hotel staff and good breakfast
9,3
Comfortable bed, good bathroom, nice breakfast, very friendly hotel staff. Very satisfied with the hotel!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard H. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 26 Juli 2015
A hidden gem!

Service, Location, Quality
10
Room was spacious and clean. Location is minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake, close to all the actions. Staffs were so helpful and always with a big smile. Breakfast was good as well, with a chef ready to cook the type of eggs you want just like a 5 stars hotel. If this is a 3 star hotel, then it's the best 3 star I've ever stayed in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Atthawat T. Pasangan Thailand, 13 Juli 2015
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN

SERVICE FOOD ROOM
10
good everything
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bertrand H. Pasangan France, 12 Juli 2015
Feeling very special

Service rooms breakfast
9,7
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fen D. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 20 Juni 2015
Very good location and environment

The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
9,7
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chow J. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 16 Juni 2015
Outstanding service!

Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
10
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phuong L. Pasangan Vietnam, 14 Juni 2015
Worth every penny

Location. Friendly staff. New interior
9,3
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Laporkan ulasan ini
Trang H. Wisatawan berkelompok Vietnam, 31 Mei 2015
Best try

Bed, bathroom, staff
9,3
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerasMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestoranMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerasMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06