Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10115 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior Hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kafe Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior Hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restoran Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kamar Tidur Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior Hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kamar Tidur Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Ruang Rapat Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Lobi Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Resepsionis Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Ruang Rapat Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Ruang Rapat Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Ruang Rapat Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Ruang Rapat Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restoran Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kamar Tidur Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Resepsionis Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Lobi Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kamar Tidur Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Ruang Rapat Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 245
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 44 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (44)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Stephanie L. Pasangan Singapore, 30 April 2015
crazy convenient location

location, location, location
8
Great!!!
Kelly H. Pasangan United States of America, 02 April 2015
Middle of the road, but fine for short stay

Location, reception desk always open, ease of check in
7,7
It was fine. Nothing special, no frills, not even a mini bar, but maybe that's their way of "being green". It was on a busy street which was a little noisy, but ok for us because we live in a busy city. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The wifi was slow but at least it worked. We booked it based on location. I felt it was a little over priced for what it was but it was a short stay so I didn't mind. Overall it was fine.
Gunther O. Pasangan Mexico, 01 Maret 2015
would have been even happier with early check-in

competitive prices, pretty convenient location, property very well-kept
8
We had stayed here once before and repeated because of the good value for money - competitive prices and location with easy access to public transportation and the central train station (under 5 minutes by bus or tram). The hotel itself is modern and its has very tasteful interiors. We quickly noticed that the reception was renovated in the last couple months or so. Our standard room was small but very adequate and comfortable. We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the safety-deposit box. We also enjoyed the flat-screen TV. When we reserved, we submitted 2 requests - we did receive a smoking room, but could not complete check-in until the standard designated time (can´t remeber if it was 12:00 PM or 2:00 PM). Other guests experienced similar situations, and the hotel did store our luggage while we went out. After an intercontinental flight that arrived at 7:00 AM, we would have been thrilled to receive our room right when we arrived! In any case, we would consider this property again.
Gunther O. Pasangan Mexico, 07 Desember 2014
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7,7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
Shirley K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 09 November 2014
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8,7
Jacqueline T. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 15 Agustus 2014
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Wen-Hsuan C. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 08 Agustus 2014
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Regina T. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Juli 2014
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Rune B. Pasangan Denmark, 13 Juli 2014
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Misri G. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 14 Juni 2014
Comfortable and nice place

closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
8,7
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - KafeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Ruang RapatMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - LobiMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ResepsionisMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Ruang RapatMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Ruang RapatMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Ruang RapatMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Ruang RapatMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ResepsionisMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - LobiMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Ruang RapatMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Ruang RapatMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Ruang RapatMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - TamanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - TamanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - TamanMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06