Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Jerman 10117

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 54 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (54)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Peter A. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 01 Desember 2015
Good value for money in the heart of Berlin

Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
9
Very pleasent, staff friendly and good service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gunther O. Pasangan Mexico, 09 Maret 2015
very pleasant all around

good value for money, early check-in, spacious room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay! When we made our booking, we had requested a smoking room with early check-in. Upon arriving at the hotel, reception staff promptly fulfilled our wishes. All staff members with whom we interacted were cheerful, efficient, and fluent in English. The hotel is modern and very well kept. Our standard room was truly spacious and comfortable (it even had a nice outdoor balcony). Storage areas exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed all the amenities - complimentary coffee and tea of high quality, large flat-screen TV with international programming, in-room safety-deposit box, and refrigerated mini-bar. The hotel has a pretty good location close to Friedrichstrasse. If you stay on a Sunday and arrive by car, chances are high that you will find free street parking just a few meters from the hotel (perhaps even right at the entrance if you are lucky). Because everything went so well, we will surely consider this property again if we return to Berlin!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Januari 2015
Good hotel

Room was very big, clean, near attraction
8,3
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Great hotel

The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
8,3
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Norman C. Pasangan Australia, 29 Juli 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lorcan C. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 20 Juni 2014
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8,7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chris R. Pasangan Australia, 09 Juni 2014
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9,3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicolas C. Pasangan Colombia, 24 Mei 2014
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9,3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Desember 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Renate R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 28 November 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Ruangan FitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ResepsionisMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pusat BisnisMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Ruang RapatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Ruang RapatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Ruangan FitnessMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Ruang RapatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobiMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Ruang RapatMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar MandiMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/TerasMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/TerasMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01