Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Merryland Guesthouse

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 9
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 40 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,8
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (40)
Karel S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 12 Oktober 2013
Lokasi Strategis dekat dengan MTR Tsim Sha Tsui

Lokasi, Lokasi, Lokasi
7,3
Kami tiba di Mirador Mansion pukul 2 pagi dan Mr Bruno (pengelola guest house)sudah menunggu di lt dasar, kemudian kami dipindahkan ke Shangrila Guesthouse di Chungking Mansion lt 15 yang dikelola oleh pemilik yang sama. Kamar baru direnov (1 double bed & 1 single bed), walaupun sempit yang penting kamar dan WC bersih serta wifi cepat. Kami kembali lagi ke Merryland 3 hari kemudian dan mendapat diskon sampai 100 HKD tetapi kali ini kami ditempatkan di London Guesthouse (Lt 13 Mirador Mansion) yang kamarnya lebih kuno tetapi lebih luas (family room utk 5 orang). Memang kenyamanan disini bukan yang utama tapi lokasi sangat strategis sebagai base untuk bepergian selama di HK dan transpor ke bandara (menggunakan bus A21 atau N21 turun di Cameron Road, dan naik dari Haiphong Road)
Darwin H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 Agustus 2013
Cocok untuk backpacker , lokasi strategis

Lokasi strategis, internet cepat, ditengah keramaian
5,3
Mendapat informasi dari Agoda.... Agoda sangat membantu saya untuk menentukan pilihan. Makasih agoda
Vincentius A. Berkelompok Indonesia, 21 April 2013
kamar kecil, lokasi bagus

internet gratis, lokasi strategis, petugas yang ramah
6,7
Brian J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 Maret 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7,7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Vinh N. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 26 Februari 2014
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
8,3
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Tin G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Januari 2014
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)

Location, value, Bruno
10
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Albert B. Berkelompok Germany, 30 Desember 2013
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker

It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
3,7
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.
Olivier C. Berpasangan Switzerland, 10 Desember 2013
clean room, fast check-in, friendly staff, wifi

staff, location, good rooms, price
8
Bruno was very helpful as usual. He took care of everything, even kept our bags when we went to Shenzhen despite the lack of space in the building. We got clean rooms with private bathrooms and free wifi. Rooms are quite small but that's more than normal in HK. Location is very convenient with MTR station right next to the building and free shuttle bus to Kowloon airport-xpress station (at Holiday Inn just next door). I've seen and heard comments about the 'scary' neighborhood. Well, when it's true that it can be intimidating and/or annoying to be surrounded by so many people from Africa, India, ... jumping on you to ask if you are looking for a guesthouse or some drugs, we never felt like we were in 'danger'. It actually felt more like walking through a souk somewhere in middle-east or living in a movie set ;-) We have stayed at Merryland few times already (they do have rooms in several mansions) and I can only recommend it.
Rassamee S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 17 November 2013
Good location but very small room.

location.friendly staff.budget hotel
6,7
Good but small. If we came back hotel late we have to tell passport with security.
Leah G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 September 2013
The most outstanding feature is BRUNO.Very helpful

ACCESS, BRUNO, fast internet
7,7
Bruno is great. The place is soooooo small. But it is okay.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong KongMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Tempat MasukMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Tempat MasukMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar MandiMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar MandiMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03