atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 76
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 1448 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (1448)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lahmi R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Juni 2013
Kolam renang yg besar

Kolam renang,kamar mandi,kamar yang bersih
6,7
Kolam renang yang besar tapi jauh sekali untuk pergi ke pantai walau d sediakan angkutan tp hanya waktu tertentu mereka mau mengantarkan kita ke pantai sangat merepotkan untuk kami yang membawa balita
Urfiani H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 Januari 2011
hotel yang nyaman namun tidak ada perhatian

kamar mandi yang besar, dan kolam renang hangat
6,7
kami terkesan akan kamar hotel yang nyaman, kamar mandi yang besar, dan kolam yang hangat yang langsung dapat kami akses melalui kamar kami. Kursi malas ditepi kolam diluar kamar kamipun nyaman sebagai tempat kami duduk menikmati masa santai kami. Namun pada hari terakhir kami mengalami pengalaman yang tidak menyenangkan. Karna anak kami sakit kami minta late check out sampai jam 6 sore (dengan tambahan 300 bath/jam) dengan harapan anak kami dapat tidur sebelum flight jam 8.45 malam. Hotel mengatakan bahwa kamar penuh semua ! Setelah checkout jam 1 siang - anak saya tergeletak lemah di kursi di frontoffice (staff hotel hanya melihat dan tidak menanyakan/memberikan perhatian sama sekali), saya memutuskan untuk membawanya kerumah sakit dan kembali menanyakan kamar untuk anak saya sepulangnya dari rumah sakit. Akhirnya mereka mengatakan "kamar ada" !! Saya lega...., namun merasa kecewa dengan perhatian dan bantuan dari pihak hotel yang hanya membantu setelah diminta berkali-kali.
Tips perjalanan: Rumah sakit Phuket International Hospital memiliki pelayanan yang baik dengan staff yang sigap.
Victor B. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Juni 2010
Metadee Resort
8,7
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Deirdre C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 November 2014
Great hotel, food could use a boost

Location and comfort
7,3
Our stay was very nice, the hotel was in good condition. I liked that the pool wrapped around the entire hotel. The pool was great, not too cold. However, the depth was too deep and you couldn't stand inside without your head getting submerged. I'm relatively tall, and was surprised there was no shallow end. The food could have been better - I didn't enjoy the meals we had there.
Isaac N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 November 2014
Quiet resort

Quiet, day time staff are nice, big swimming pool
9
As I check in at night about 4am, the receiption attitude is not so good actually. Get us an impression that we were disturbing him. Since I ask the hotel thru email, they says the resort is 24 hrs ready for checkin, and will provide a living room to us for rest, so I prefer take rest at resort living room rather than airport.
Graham F. Pasangan New Zealand, 04 November 2014
pool awsome access

great modern rooms, good pool, good breakfast
8,3
Excellent spot to stay great clean and modern rooms. Mini bar wasnt too expensive which was nice. Great pool good location a bit of a walk to the beach bbutthat was fine. resturant was good but a little too expensive. Seems to be the same at all resorts thou... wil def stay again
Greg S. Pasangan Australia, 02 November 2014
Our third stay, always good

Friendly staff, nice clean rooms, good location
9,7
We were greeted be friendly staff, given a nice cold drink and were checked in quickly. Our room was clean and nice, as it has always been. The staff here are lovely.
Chan H. Pasangan South Korea, 01 November 2014
best resort in Kata

Location, Staff, Food
10
Staffs (Joe, Mai) was very kind and friendly. Been many places, but this is very cozy resort for couples. Thanks for all.
Kaylin G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 Oktober 2014
LOVED this hotel

Pool, Food, Room
10
First of all the bathtub was amazing. After backpacking with my daughter thru SE Asia at budget hotels. This being our final stop so we splurged on comfort. The bathtub was huge and comfortable. The room was very comfortable. Our patio had an entrance into the pool. My daughter was very happy about that. The water in the pool is nice and warm. The food in the restaurant is so good we didn't even eat much. The staff is very friendly. I really loved everything about this hotel, except the spa. I spent quite a bit for the Metadee signature, but the steam room didn't get hot and then broke on us. So we didn't get the steam which was part of the package we paid for. The massage was very short and I asked for string but felt like I was just being rubbed. I just felt like I was ripped off and would have rather just skipped the spa. They are much cheaper and better down the street. WE had a late flight and the hotel is very accommodating to late flights. They have a separate living room with tv, shower, computers etc... It was nice to relax and shower before heading to the airport.
Katrina W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 18 Oktober 2014
Great Easy Holiday

The Staff were amazing, hotel restaurant food was fantastic despite hardly anyone eating there for dinner, pool and view and seclusion was great!!
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay, we had an 18 month old with us, and had no problems, although cot mattress was like a rock, I would recommend you bring your own. Great location, amazing food, friendly staff!! Would stay again for sure. Nice short walk to the beach.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub Anak-anakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub Anak-anakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub Anak-anakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub Anak-anakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub Anak-anak


AS-AGWEB-3B01