atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 76
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 1432 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (1432)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lahmi R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Juni 2013
Kolam renang yg besar

Kolam renang,kamar mandi,kamar yang bersih
6,7
Kolam renang yang besar tapi jauh sekali untuk pergi ke pantai walau d sediakan angkutan tp hanya waktu tertentu mereka mau mengantarkan kita ke pantai sangat merepotkan untuk kami yang membawa balita
Urfiani H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 Januari 2011
hotel yang nyaman namun tidak ada perhatian

kamar mandi yang besar, dan kolam renang hangat
6,7
kami terkesan akan kamar hotel yang nyaman, kamar mandi yang besar, dan kolam yang hangat yang langsung dapat kami akses melalui kamar kami. Kursi malas ditepi kolam diluar kamar kamipun nyaman sebagai tempat kami duduk menikmati masa santai kami. Namun pada hari terakhir kami mengalami pengalaman yang tidak menyenangkan. Karna anak kami sakit kami minta late check out sampai jam 6 sore (dengan tambahan 300 bath/jam) dengan harapan anak kami dapat tidur sebelum flight jam 8.45 malam. Hotel mengatakan bahwa kamar penuh semua ! Setelah checkout jam 1 siang - anak saya tergeletak lemah di kursi di frontoffice (staff hotel hanya melihat dan tidak menanyakan/memberikan perhatian sama sekali), saya memutuskan untuk membawanya kerumah sakit dan kembali menanyakan kamar untuk anak saya sepulangnya dari rumah sakit. Akhirnya mereka mengatakan "kamar ada" !! Saya lega...., namun merasa kecewa dengan perhatian dan bantuan dari pihak hotel yang hanya membantu setelah diminta berkali-kali.
Tips perjalanan: Rumah sakit Phuket International Hospital memiliki pelayanan yang baik dengan staff yang sigap.
Victor B. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Juni 2010
Metadee Resort
8,7
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Kaylin G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 Oktober 2014
LOVED this hotel

Pool, Food, Room
10
First of all the bathtub was amazing. After backpacking with my daughter thru SE Asia at budget hotels. This being our final stop so we splurged on comfort. The bathtub was huge and comfortable. The room was very comfortable. Our patio had an entrance into the pool. My daughter was very happy about that. The water in the pool is nice and warm. The food in the restaurant is so good we didn't even eat much. The staff is very friendly. I really loved everything about this hotel, except the spa. I spent quite a bit for the Metadee signature, but the steam room didn't get hot and then broke on us. So we didn't get the steam which was part of the package we paid for. The massage was very short and I asked for string but felt like I was just being rubbed. I just felt like I was ripped off and would have rather just skipped the spa. They are much cheaper and better down the street. WE had a late flight and the hotel is very accommodating to late flights. They have a separate living room with tv, shower, computers etc... It was nice to relax and shower before heading to the airport.
Katrina W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 18 Oktober 2014
Great Easy Holiday

The Staff were amazing, hotel restaurant food was fantastic despite hardly anyone eating there for dinner, pool and view and seclusion was great!!
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay, we had an 18 month old with us, and had no problems, although cot mattress was like a rock, I would recommend you bring your own. Great location, amazing food, friendly staff!! Would stay again for sure. Nice short walk to the beach.
Anthony A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 14 Oktober 2014
Nice Family Resort

Swimming Pool, Service
8
Hotel is in a good location ion Kata, although not on the beach. Kata beach not so nice anyway. This hotel is decent value based on the other options around and is quiet as is down a quiet road away from Kata. The hotel golf cart you to the main road whenever you want to get to and from there anyway. Food in the hotel very nice although expensive but Phuket is expensive in all hotels. The swinning pool fanastic for families. The breakfast is very good and is only limited for options if you eat the same food every day as although they provide the same things every day, you can choose from cereals, fruits, Thai Food, Bakery food, Bacon and eggs (fried, poached and omelles cooked to order). So plenty of choice.
Ang P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 13 Oktober 2014
Freaking night on our 1st stay

spacious room ,free Wifi
5,7
Booked a villa with private pool . 1st night was terrible with freaking air con and lights on and off after midnight hours. Called up their engineer and didn't resolve any issue. Called up 2nd time and problem still persists. Sleepless night and we asked for a change of room the very next morning.
Chew C. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Oktober 2014
Best Hotel ever

Clean, Tidy, Peace
9,3
Metadee Resort location is quite hard to find for me as it located inside a small road which it is hard to discover, have to use map to find it. By the way, feeling satisfied with this hotel as it had such a big pool and the breakfast is is buffet style which is convenience for me to choose. The staff there is friendly and there is "baki" who will send u to the street from the hotel since the hotel distance is quite far from the street.
Alaa A. Pasangan Palestinian Territory, 09 Oktober 2014
Amazing Stay

Great Location, Great resort overall
9,7
Clean, Friendly staff, good English, Amazing Swimming pool
Waraporn C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 08 Oktober 2014
Nice pool

Room with pool access
7
We been here before. Last time was better. Nice room. Service a bit slow if you call to recption and ask for something, it took an hour or more to delivery and they not get back to you until you call again. Breakfast was ok, enough choices to choose. My big issue is about reservation as I booked this trip long time ago with non-refund .. I understood policy. But I come to be pregnant for 6 month (something that unexpected) and I would like to change it to next year even on low season but hotel not flexible to change it. So make sure you won't have any problem during you travel period because it quite difficult to change when you really need to.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub Anak-anakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub Anak-anakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub Anak-anakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub Anak-anakMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub Anak-anak


AS-AGWEB-3B05