Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina 2700 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Resepsionis Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobi Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobi Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Ruangan Fitness Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Taman
Area: Town Proper Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 223 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (223)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jojie B. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Agustus 2015
best location

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
best location, walking distance to partas bus terminal, market and vigan plaza. wifi is not working inside the room and 3rd floor lobby. But you can access it in the hotel lobby. breakfast is good and hotel staff is very accommodating. will recommend to friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arien C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Agustus 2015
great stay

clean, affordable, accessible
9
it was comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arien C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Agustus 2015
nice rooms

nice rooms, clean and good ambiance
8,7
twas comfortable and convenient
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yi J. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Juli 2015
Book through Agoda

Location, staff, environment
7,7
Book through Agoda to have a lower rate compared to walk-in rate. We were able to get a late check out for additional 200pesos per hour
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqueline L. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Juli 2015
just okay for 1 night stay

clean rooms, elevator, near public market
5,3
our stay is "just okay". it's at the back to the public market but quite far to calle crisologo. but tricycles are just in front. the place is clean and the breakfast is just okay (plated and not buffet). the staffs are pleasant but not informative. wifi is not available inside the rooms. also, we don't like how we were treated by the lady owner/manager when we ask them if we can have a late check out. she's quite rude and snob.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqueline L. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Juli 2015
our stay is just okay..

clean, near public market, with elevator
5
the room is quite small but cute and clean. the location is quite far to calle crisologo but at the back of public market. tricycles are available outside. breakfast is good but not buffet. staffs are pleasant but not informative. TV is too small. Flat iron is not available (even for extra cost). doors are hard to close. wifi is not available inside the rooms. the lady owner/manager is snob and not friendly at all especially when we ask if we can check out a little late.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 13 Juni 2015
Overnight Experience

1. Location is good 2. Room is quite spacious 3. Offers breakfast
6,7
It would have been better if the elevator is functioning 100%.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeanette L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 12 Juni 2015
Rooms too small

Not good at all, elevator does not open on the third floor
5
Not good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elmer D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 Juni 2015
just fine

location
5,7
Rooms are just fine for short stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dulce M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
Very accessible, clean facilities and accomodating

Big rooms, has modern designs of rooms and other facilities
9,7
Great! Can be recommended to friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ResepsionisMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobiMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobiMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Ruangan FitnessMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Taman


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08