Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No.199, Kota Macau, Makau

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 69 ulasan

39 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (69)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Arissyah R. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Oktober 2015
lokasi pusat kota
5,7
kamar sangat luas, pelayanan ramah, fasilitas menarik
Hanny K. Wisatawan Tunggal 16 Mei 2010
Langganan

Dekat ke mana-mana
9
Saya sudah 2 tahun ini selalu tinggal di Metro Park.. dekat ke mana pun, dan harganya masuk akal
Eric S. Pasangan Germany, 05 April 2016
comfortable stay and very helpful staff
6
we couldn't find the free shuttle service at the Ferry terminal nor did anyone know about it there. Aside of that everything went very well. Free room upgrade, very accommodating staff, granted extended hours for late check out. We were very happy with our stay
Xiaolan X. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 04 April 2016
perfect and nice
6,7
it's so nice to help me upgrade to deluxe room for free. the room is clean and quiet. there is a small indoor pool which is enough for children, and the staff is so kind. the location is good, near to grand lisboa hotel if you want to enjoy the casino.
Lai S. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 16 Maret 2016
good location and nice room
5,3
location is good, there are few restaurant nearby the hotel
Tin C. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 10 Februari 2016
Hygienic room
4
Bed is extremely comfortable and I did enjoy the stay in Macau .
Cuiling C. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 09 Februari 2016
Wonderful !

The room is really big, it's easy to go anywhere ,, so quiet.
9,7
Nice.
Meiting H. Pasangan China, 09 Februari 2016
Very nice hotel to stay!
6,3
I like the attitude of the girl when we checked in, very nice and provide the information very clearly. I like my staying here in Macao. Good location. Convenient shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Kenny N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 08 Februari 2016
good location & great svc

food, location & svc
8,7
Good
Leung J. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 Februari 2016
Over expectation

Convenient, clean and new
7,3
The hotel is clean, the bed is comfortable, the staff are nice and helpful.
1 - 10 dari 39 ulasan Halaman berikutnya
Metropark Hotel MakauMetropark Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurMetropark Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurMetropark Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurMetropark Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurMetropark Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurMetropark Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiMetropark Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurMetropark Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurMetropark Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurMetropark Hotel Makau - Interior HotelMetropark Hotel Makau - Interior HotelMetropark Hotel Makau - Interior HotelMetropark Hotel Makau - RestoranMetropark Hotel Makau - RestoranMetropark Hotel Makau - RestoranMetropark Hotel Makau - RestoranMetropark Hotel Makau - Ruang RapatMetropark Hotel Makau - Ruang RapatMetropark Hotel Makau - Kolam renangMetropark Hotel Makau - FasilitasMetropark Hotel Makau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Makau - LobiMetropark Hotel Makau - Tempat Masuk


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01