atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Sekeliling Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Area: Tsing Yi Jumlah kamar: 800
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,8

dari 516 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,1
Lokasi
5,7
Tingkat pelayanan
5,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,1
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (516)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sek C. Wisatawan bisnis China, 23 Juli 2014
No view at all

Receptionists are very efficient
6,3
Sound insulation is not that good as I can hear the noise from next room, additionally, other tourists are not considerate as doors are banged occasionally
Therese M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 Juni 2014
Great. Hussle free.

Affordable, friendly stuff, reliable.
6
Great. Friendly stuff and considerate. Might be far from other places but easy access for the transportation.
Alvin T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 30 Maret 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Tat F. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 05 Februari 2014
good

bad
5,3
service is poor, the room is dirty, feeling bad...
Sze M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Januari 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful
Chor K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 Januari 2014
sunshine is good

sunshine is good
2,3
Chen S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 12 Januari 2014
not recommend!!

no, cant find any.
3,7
a hotel for mainland chinese ppl, the first sign i saw from the hotel is no spitting! the second sign i saw is do not jump the queue! the hotel is a very budget hotel, the room is not tidy enough, with loads of chinese sign in the room. and it is not cheap, although i booked it at the last minute.
Yuen F. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 04 Januari 2014
average

n/a
7,7
Ben L. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 22 Desember 2013
Doesn't really worth it

cannot think of, sorry
5,3
John H. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 03 November 2013
out of the way . near the container terminal

there wasnt any
4
it is a hotel suitable for mainland chinese tourists and caters for them exclusively

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A08