atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Sekeliling Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Tsing Yi Jumlah kamar: 800

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,8

dari 536 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,1
Lokasi
5,7
Tingkat pelayanan
5,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,1
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (536)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nga P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 September 2014
Cheap but never again

Untidy, stain on the wall, fly in the room
5,3
Sai K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 September 2014
room dirty

price low
3,7
not good
Wing K. Pasangan China, 30 Agustus 2014
Dirty Hotel

Nice seaview/ Reasonable price/ Nth
3
Dirty & Dirty Good sea view with container ship especially at night
Chung W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Agustus 2014
BAD

Mexan Harbour Hotel
4,3
bad experience
Kam S. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 19 Agustus 2014
Mexan Harbour Hotel

eston , nathan
9,7
the room is unacceptable not clear ! i ask how much per room per night if i want to add one more , the staff said hk$2500. never book this hotel again , the toilet is out of order.
Tracy L. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 04 Agustus 2014
disappointing

location location staff
4,3
i was very, very disappointed. ok for one night. from the website, the mexan hotel looks amazing and the rooms are not budget-priced, therefore, i expected something really great. i hadn't eaten for several hours and had not had a drink for at least two hours, so i was looking forward to the conveniences of my nice hotel room...or not! exhausted from my trip, i had no energy to bother changing rooms. so: no room or hotel guide book or instruction manuals, no english tv channels - not even one english news channel (good thing there was no impending disaster), no room-service, nothing in the bar fridge - not even one bottled water (front desk informed me i had to go down and buy bottled water in the lobby), i had to hunt for the kettle which was in the bathroom, two dirty plastic mugs for a hot drink (i had to wash them first), only one serving of coffee/sugar, etc, and a general-use soap dispenser in the shower which was for body wash and hair (soap - for hair...not a good look) and finally, the dust - there was so much dust everywhere on every surface i ran my finger over. the bottom of my suitcase was covered in it after being placed on the large window-sill/bench.
Raj K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Agustus 2014
it is bad reputation for Agoda if u keep this hote
2,3
totally desprate. suggest u remove this hotel from your list omg
Marco C. Wisatawan bisnis Italy, 28 Juli 2014
Good one

Clean, quite , Clean
8
Sek C. Wisatawan bisnis China, 23 Juli 2014
No view at all

Receptionists are very efficient
6,3
Sound insulation is not that good as I can hear the noise from next room, additionally, other tourists are not considerate as doors are banged occasionally
Therese M. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Juni 2014
Great. Hussle free.

Affordable, friendly stuff, reliable.
6
Great. Friendly stuff and considerate. Might be far from other places but easy access for the transportation.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C03