Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Tsing Yi Jumlah kamar: 800
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,8

dari 504 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,1
Lokasi
5,8
Tingkat pelayanan
5,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,2
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (504)
Alvin T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 30 Maret 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Sze M. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 19 Januari 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful
Chen S. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 12 Januari 2014
not recommend!!

no, cant find any.
3,7
a hotel for mainland chinese ppl, the first sign i saw from the hotel is no spitting! the second sign i saw is do not jump the queue! the hotel is a very budget hotel, the room is not tidy enough, with loads of chinese sign in the room. and it is not cheap, although i booked it at the last minute.
Yuen F. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 04 Januari 2014
average

n/a
7,7
Ben L. Berkelompok Hong Kong, 22 Desember 2013
Doesn't really worth it

cannot think of, sorry
5,3
John H. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 03 November 2013
out of the way . near the container terminal

there wasnt any
4
it is a hotel suitable for mainland chinese tourists and caters for them exclusively
Gaurav J. Wisatawan bisnis India, 28 Oktober 2013
Bad hotel with non friendly staff. Wifi never work

Rate
2,3
They need to improve a lot, the attitude of staff needs to change with also wifi in rooms should work
Sheung L. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 27 Oktober 2013
Dirty Room, Loudly, and cowrdly

Nothing feel good, nothing feel good and nothing feel good.
3
Too many mainland people who are not line up when waiting lift. Talk loudly everywhere. Staff haven't control. Make me feel very bad. Room also not comfortable.
Wing Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 28 September 2013
The room is very small, limited facilities

Swimming pool, the view and quiet
5,3
The room is very small, not enough room service or facilities, the quality of hotel not very good
Ka F. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 01 September 2013
Totally dirty and depreciated

cheap price, near MTR & great swimming pool
2
Overall the hotel is not good, very chinese style, and it need to pay extra for using the swimming pool

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B02