Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Pulau Hong Kong Barat, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 556 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (556)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Zaremah A. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 12 Februari 2016
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel

Cleanliness, accommodating room service
6
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nichakarn N. Pasangan Thailand, 12 Januari 2016
Clean new hotel in a convenient location

Location Cleanliness Bathroom
9
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evelin R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Estonia, 05 Januari 2016
lovely apt.hotel

nice room with everything you need, good location, terrace and partly harbourview
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ellyn R. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Januari 2016
Cosy room with great shower

Simple and modern concept, clean, great shower
7
It was a pleasant stay, near to Kennedy Town MTR (approx. 3 mins walk), feel like a local as tourists are hardly seen in the vicinity. Many eateries and convenience store nearby. One thing I will never forget about this hotel is the super great shower in the toilet. Superb especially after a long tiring day. Overall, we were glad to have chosen Mia Casa Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheryll A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
A very pleasant experience

Convenient, nice staff and lots of resto around the area
9
We had a very pleasant stat in this hotel. The room is as described with microwave, mini ref, utensils etc. I love how they make use of the small spaces as cabinets and drawer, and I love their bathroom especially the shower. Recommendable :-)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 30 Desember 2015
helpful and sincere front desk young man and lady

front desk staff, spacious room, locations
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivan N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 28 Desember 2015
Good but can be better

Location, clean and room size
6,3
Satisfactory but not fantastic. The fire alarm was triggered one early morning due to smoke from cooking by one hotel guest. Had to go down 8 floors to know the false alarm from the fireman. Seems the alarm is over sensitive?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Indrek N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Estonia, 20 Desember 2015
Good stay for good price

Price, cleanliness and staff performance
8
We stayed at the hotel for 1 night. The hotel is good value for the money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Man J. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 20 Desember 2015
City oasis

Convenient transport, spacious room with sea view
8
We stayed in Room 1701. We had a big balcony with sea view. The open kitchen is great for simple cooking. Just that the flushing in toilet is not working well. The whole room is open and there is no solid partition between kitchen, living room and bedroom. If you need silence for rest, this room may not be your choice. It is recommended for couple or friends to explore this very local district in hk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jiang L. Pasangan China, 18 Desember 2015
literally shocking
3
Booked for my parents to stay for 7 nights over Xmas. i was shocked from night one till the end. first thing, the room was smaller than you'd ever imagined and the room dimension was wrongly described on the website. Apparently the website stated 16 m2 but actually it was only 13 m2, and apparently according to the staff at the reception, we did not check on the Mia Casa website as it stated 13 m2, Secondly, the air-cond was so loud in the room and it sounded like it'd fall out! I went to the same lady at the reception hoping to change a room. The lady asked me to listen and check on the noise from the air-conditioner above her head. It was loud! She then said, this was the standard/ this was normal/ she would send their personnel to check tomorrow to see if it was within the reasonable range. I was speechless as I had been living in HK for over 9 years, and have not ever seen anything as ridiculous as this! Did the hotel staff just say to me: the air-conditioner system here was just like this so what you expect?! I just walked out, and my parents did not turn on the air-cond since! luckily, those few days were cold!!! Thirdly, on day 4, my parents just randomly talked between themselves that they needed to speak to the hotel again, because the hotel had not changed their bed sheet even once! and later, my dad came back said there were definitely people in the room as the shoes were moved but bed not even made. and the hotel staff told him that their cleaning was done! I certainly don't think it is 3 star quality at all! Potentially a hostel?! It is unbelievably unfriendly and unhelpful, and the staff told lies after lies. It is absolutely crossed out from my list, and there would be only one answer if any person ask my opinion about this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TamanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TamanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PemandanganMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03