Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Pulau Hong Kong Barat, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 592 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (592)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jin L. Pasangan China, 30 April 2016
Generally good!
6
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.
Hai-Tao W. Pasangan United States of America, 28 April 2016
Could Be Better
5,7
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Hern E. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 20 April 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
6,7
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Hai-Tao W. Pasangan United States of America, 15 April 2016
A Good Value
5,7
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Nigel T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 13 April 2016
Good choice
6,3
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Wei Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 10 April 2016
Good value
6,3
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
David M. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 April 2016
Good. 8.0
6,3
Parents visiting grandchild
Jihoon D. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 31 Maret 2016
You get what you pay for
2,7
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
Adrian B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 26 Maret 2016
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
6
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.
Anthony B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 24 Maret 2016
Good Location.
6,3
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.
1 dari 1 ulasan
Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TamanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TamanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PemandanganMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02