atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hongkong Pulau Barat, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite
Area: Hongkong Pulau Barat Jumlah kamar: 33
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 389 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (389)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Heidee M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 September 2014
Nice quaint hotel

Location, cleanliness, food in the area
10
This hotel is great! Very clean and staff is accommodating. Very easy to go to places.
Daria K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 21 September 2014
Great view from the room

Nice staff, high floor with great view of the harbour and big two beedroom room.
8,7
It's located relativy far from the downtown, but has great neighbourhood with children playground just around the corner.
Mei H. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 14 September 2014
Room

Room cleanliness, staff, location
6,7
Although no MRT, very near to tram station Staff very helpful and polite Help me put my luggage at room although I not check in yet Nearby a lot of restaurant
Helen B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 September 2014
Good value and very helpful staff

All the staff spoke English and went out of their way to be helpful
8
Very clean, comfortable and in an interesting area away from the main shopping and business districts. Felt like we saw how the locals were living, and we certainly ate where the locals did. Will be more convenient once the MTR goes out to Kennedy Town.
Yaping C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Agustus 2014
Nice

location, service and view
9,3
Yuni U. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 16 Agustus 2014
Mia Casa Apartment

Location, Clean, Near laundry service
8,3
this apartment is clean,size is ok considering HK standard, and QUIET. Staff is flexible with doing favour to collect my laundry next door and Morning Call! :D Location is easily accessible from central bus stop, laundry and caffe are just next door. I will definitely stay here when I'm back in town.
Michelle A. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 15 Agustus 2014
Great Hotel with Great Service

Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff
9
I enjoyed my two night stay here. I was expecting a pretty small room but the room was nice and spacious. The hotel is well kept and clean and very near many cafes, pubs and restaurants. On our last day there, we were unable to get a taxi and were running late for our meeting. The staff there were very helpful, going out of their way to help us get a taxi and finding alternative transportation for us. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Wei T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 Agustus 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet

Strong A/C, Quiet and Comfry
7
I chose this hotel because it was a bit away from the city but is also "reachable" by different transportations. It was quiet and clean. The first impression when i stepped into the room was "neat and tidy". I just love it.
Nga M. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 20 Juli 2014
Good location, clean and simple design, nice view

good service, well equipped with kitchen utensils
7
N/A
Ming S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Juli 2014
Excellent and unforgettable experience

Good Located,Friendly Staffs,Nice Transportation
10

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TamanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TamanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PemandanganMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07