atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Jerman 10243 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Mandi Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Area: Friedrichshain Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 40 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (40)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Vina A. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 April 2014
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6,7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. Pasangan Belgium, 05 Maret 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Februari 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. Wisatawan Tunggal Lithuania, 06 Februari 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 05 Februari 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Gitte E. Pasangan Denmark, 07 Oktober 2013
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8,7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.
Stefano B. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 20 September 2013
Great place, gerat staff

Staff, design and bar
8,3
Perfect! polite staff, beautiful furnitures, style, bar, design and comfortable rooms, restaurant was cool and a good variety of customers.
Yong-Nicholas K. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Agustus 2013
Surly staff, tiny room

fun location, quirky hallways, "Fountain of Youth" coconut water
4,3
This place is for wannabe hipsters who don't mind tiny rooms with no a/c, surly staff who act like getting you a glass of ice is not in their job description, and terrible internet connections that only work in the lobby no matter what they tell you. Not everybody who works here is a jerk. There are some genuinely nice people, but the few who wore their attitudes and disdain on their sleeves really made our 6 nights there more unpleasant than it should have been. Our room was no bigger than a standard sized bathroom, there is no closet (just a few old hangers on a wall), and no a/c. None of this is a problem if that's what you know you're getting, but for $100/night, my wife and I were expecting a lot more than a cheap hostel room staffed by hipsters who hate their jobs and tourists. Would never go back.
Anthony R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Juli 2013
Comfortable

Ambience, staff and courtyard
8,3
Very enjoyable - young, friendly and creative people
Belinda K. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 03 Juni 2013
great

the design of the rooms, the friendly helpful staff, the comfortable bar, cafe and restaurant.
10
very good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Michelberger Hotel BerlinMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04