Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Lobi Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Ruang Rapat Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Restoran Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Kamar Suite Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Lanang Jumlah kamar: 51

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 100 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (100)
Patrick M. Berpasangan United States of America, 13 April 2014
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8,7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Rey C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 10 April 2014
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4,3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training
Anna L. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 08 April 2014
Its worth it. Near grocery, airport & restaurants

Its near Mc Donalds, Pancake House & Yellow Cab. A lot of restaurants nearby. Its also near SM Lanang and has a grocery nearby. Friendly staff
8,3
I booked 2 rooms in this hotel. Upon check-in, they told me that the 2 rooms will be on different floors. I immediately asked why since I booked the 2 rooms at the same time. They immediately solve this problem. To my surprise, they gave us connecting rooms (room 206 & 208. So happy with that. However, room 208 has no hot water and the air conditioning unit was not working well. They immediately fixed these problems too. The breakfast has 3 viands plus egg. They have rice, soup, breads, fruits, cereals, coffee, juice and tea. They don't offer a wide range of food. They don't refill the foods immediately but you can ask the attendant to refill and they will oblige immediately. Our stay was worth it except for the fact that room 208 has air conditioning problem and I got bruises from a protruding wire at the side of our bed which I already reported to one of their staff. Their staff are all friendly and accommodating. I will still recommend this hotel.
Chan K. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 15 Maret 2014
Average decent hotel, no frills, just the basic

Conveniently located, near the airport, couple of restuarants & a nice Irish Pub nearby.
6
Decent Hotel, clean room, basic internet, friendly staff. Would be great if they would incorporate a gym (fitness centre) in the hotel.
P J. Berpasangan Netherlands, 08 Februari 2014
It was too expensive for what was available

location, location. location
5
The breakfast was not kept warm, and with a little more attention would be much better. Checkin took a half an hour, for no apparent reason. Its not such a bad hotel, but for the price they charge, there are many better hotels available in the Davao region.There are no facilities and there is no justification for the price of the rooms.
Francis J. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 16 Januari 2014
Comfortable stay in a very good location

Affordable price, great location and a very comfortable stay
8,7
The location and price were the clinchers for this hotel. The hotel is right inside the city, constantly surrounded by taxi cabs, and various restaurants and cafés are within walking distance. A new sm mall is within 10 mins walk! The price was very affordable for the basic amenities we were looking for in a hotel. Bonuses were the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of the staff. Great place to stay for an affordable price.
Jumer C. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 25 Desember 2013
great!

location, friendly staff, clean large rooms
7,7
Wenefredo N. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 31 Oktober 2013
Hotel Staff are accommodating

Hotel is located in the downtown area
7
Hotel is located in the downtown area. As such access to restaurants is easy. Hotel staff were nice.
Jacqueline T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Oktober 2013
It was accessible with friendly staff

Big rooms, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
They had a very friendly staff with such an accommodating demeanor. They offered suggestions on what places to visit with honest opinion to save us an unwanted trip. The rooms were big! Enough to fit 4 adults in 1 room for a very affordable price. Definitely NOT a resort hotel, but it definitely serves its purpose as a place to stay at the end of a day of touring Davao.
Maria T. Berkelompok Philippines, 29 September 2013
Superb! Worth our stay!

Affordable, clean and accessible
9,3
Looking forward to book again with hotel! A hotel where it has everything you need. Will recommend this hotel to our friends and family!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - LobiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Ruang RapatMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestoranMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Kamar SuiteMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07