Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkon/Teras Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kafe Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Resepsionis
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restoran Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Resepsionis Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi
Area: San Nicolas Jumlah kamar: 11
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 91 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (91)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Theresa M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 07 Juni 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Laporkan ulasan ini
Celerino E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 07 Juni 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josephine C. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Mei 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Midori O. Pasangan Japan, 07 Mei 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emelita D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 04 Mei 2015
Big rooms

Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
9,3
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Maret 2015
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6,7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernadette M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Februari 2015
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerard S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Februari 2015
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leilani C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ju C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 16 Januari 2015
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkon/TerasMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - KafeMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ResepsionisMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestoranMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ResepsionisMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B07