Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkon/Teras Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kafe Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar Tidur Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Resepsionis
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restoran Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Resepsionis Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi
Area: San Nicolas Jumlah kamar: 11

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 97 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (97)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Victoria B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 26 Januari 2016
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6,7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jay A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Januari 2016
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7,3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lolita M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Desember 2015
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9,7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ergoe T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 28 November 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9,7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karl O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 November 2015
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6,3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antony G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 November 2015
not worth the money
2,3
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Theresa M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 07 Juni 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Laporkan ulasan ini
Celerino E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 07 Juni 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josephine C. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Mei 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Midori O. Pasangan Japan, 07 Mei 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkon/TerasMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - KafeMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ResepsionisMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestoranMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Fasilitas hiburanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ResepsionisMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08